or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3193)
Sort by:
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
good

convenient, walk distance to shopping mall and easy for transportation.
7.7
comfort
Bharat N. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Sunway Getaway

Pyramid mall, cleanliness & food options
9
Cher Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Location is very good

Location convenient, connect to shopping centre and subway lagoon
7
Nil
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable stay with clean room

Clean and good location
8
Basically the stay was comfortable. The room was quite clean. However, the sound insulation was not really good as we can heard the sounds from other room and also from the corridor. We hope the management could improve on this.
Kamal K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best hotel with best location for your family

Location , food , entertainment
9.7
Great staff , great location and great entertainment
Nurul-Aini E. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
cozy weekend

big room, nice bathroom with tub, cozy
8.3
very nice and relaxing
Crystal Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Room changed due to smoke smell

Near to Sunway Lagoon
3.7
I was booked 2 superior rooms for 2 nights. 1st room came with smoking smell which I had to change upgraded the room to executive room in order to stay at same floor with my kids. The worst, executive room still with a very strong smoking smell. I had to change the rooms again since I already upgraded the rooms. It is not worth to spend so many money to stay at 4 star smoke free hotel since any hotel can make it better. Another thing, it only came with 1 breakfast per room!! Pay for another one!! Got funny!!
Soon H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in

convenient, comfort and clean
10
Excellent and no complaint
Yvonne C. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
good respite

location, friendly and helpful staff, good shopping nearby
8.7
Good respite despite 2nd visit. additional bed for kid was offered. Wasn't informed of breakfast cafe under renovation therefore had to walk to another hotel for breakfast. Nonetheless, truly enjoyed.
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Noisy room, lacking amenities

Mall just next to hotel. Friendly staff. Location
6.7
Room sound proofing was really bad. We could hear the hotel guests next door on the phone from 7am on the second day and workers talking while doing repairing works in the corridors. Kids running up and down the corridor with their parents screaming at them. Also, we could hear doors slamming close whenever a guest leaving their room or returning. When we checked-in to the hotel, amenities provided at this hotel was insufficient. I booked for a room for 2 people and I was provided with 1 toothbrush and no face towel and toilet floor mat at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03