or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2897 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Stephanie C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
pleasant stay.

Shopping Mall attached to hotel. Variety buffet breakfast. Awesome swimming pool.
8
Pleasant stay, although the room just in average and near to theme park.
Nasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2014
good for copule and family with young children

good for copule and family with young children
8
good for copule and family with young children, clean rool and close to shoppinh mall
Justin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
still the best in Sunway

nice hotel with attached mall
8.3
Justin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
great hotel

love the mall attached
8.3
Lee F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
nice

i get early check in with free of charges, clean, confort
6
i have early check in with free of charges in this hotel. what i don't like is when i booked the room, i only put only 1 guess (including breakfast). At the end at that time, i am travel with one of my friend. Total will be for 2 person. But, free breakfast is only available for one person. For my friend, if he want to take breakfast, it is not free of charges as he need to paid. I stayed for total 2 night, three days. At the end, none of us taking any breakfast at this hotel. For the rest issue should be okay as the hotel located next to shopping mall area. I probably will back to this hotel again with my family and kids for leisure.
Neo H. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good locations with good shoppings.
8.7
Nasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 3, 2014
Very nice

Location, activities , cleanleness
8.7
We were couples in a honey moon.our staying was so nice. I recommend this hotel for new couples in a honey moon .
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
wonderful hotel

internet speed, close to shopping area and the size of bed
7
it's nice. Sunway pyramid hotel is connected with Sunway Pyramid Shopping mall.
You J. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
good stay

The location, and facilities. nearby restaurant and entertainment
8
overall is a nice stay. easy access to shopping mall and entertainment facilities
Yah Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
pleasant & comfy

clean, smooth check in & out , wifi
8
Comfy & pleasant, check in / out smooth, wide selection for breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03