or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2957 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2957)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Good Location, Excellent Room, Good services

Good Location, Excellent Room, Good services, Near Shopping Area
6
Good Location, Excellent Room, Good services, Near Shopping Area
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Convenient, comfortable

value for money, accessable, clean
9.3
May L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Nice pleasant stay at hotel. Fast check in

Breakfast, link to shopping mall, good hotel staff
8.7
Centrally located hotel with linkage to shopping mall and theme park.
Robert K. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Great Shopping Hotel

1. Located right in the big shopping Mall.
7.3
Jia J. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Hotel just next to Pyramid Shopping Centre.

Next to shopping centre, great breakfast and free wifi in room.
8.3
Family friendly hotel with clean and comfortable room.
Meow C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
spacious hotel...

conveniently located
8
Friendly n helpful staff.. buffet spread wide variety
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
nice hotel

big room, sunway lagoon and shopping mall nearby
7.7
nice and pleasant stay,provide free shuttlle bus to surronding area,and there is a big shopping mall beside the hotel.
Kho S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
not so bad hotel

close to shopping mall
6
kinda old hotel, room is not as good as i thought...
Tan Z. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
clean, nice, friendly staff, valuable price

the price for 4 stars hotel, the clean room, and the friendly staff
9.3
it was a good memory for me and my friend, we enjoyed much with this fine price for such 4 stars hotel. we went to the swimming pool too, the swimming pool is really big and fun, near shopping area and airport.
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
good location and near the mall

location, rooms, breakfast
6.7
I initially booked a single room but got upgraded to an executive suite, which is somewhat the same as the original room I booked except this one has a nicer view of Sunway Lagoon. The staff informed me that they didn't have any rooms left with a king-sized bed so they'd have to give me a room with two single beds, which was simply of no use to me since I'm a solo traveler. I had to reject the setup a few times before they decided to give me the upgrade. The halls are a bit old and gloomy for a 4-star hotel but the rooms are nice. Breakfast buffet has a variety of choices but the food was just good. Not great, but good. Hotel is connected to a huge shopping mall which has its own line for budget taxis. It makes it easier to get a ride back to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04