or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2878 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2878)
Sort by:
Kiam W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
worth with the value

spacious room, clean and kindly staff
7.3
Muddassir M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

buffet , Pyramid Mall , Sunway Lagoon Water Park
7.3
Stay at this hotel was comfortable, The hotel is attached to pyramid mall where shopping and food is not a problem.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice and value for money

Good location, nice room and value for money
8
Very good hotel. Nice room, good location and value for money.
Rosita R. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable,convenient,worth d money

clean room, comfortable bed and easy access to d best shopping ctr
8.3
Been staying in sunway pyrmd hotel couple of times and always been satisfied. Room is big, clean most importantly, easy access to pyramid shopping ctr which is d best mall in KL i supposed. Easy to find local food arnd.
Yoonus S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 1, 2014
Good stay

Location, price, comfort
8.3
stayed here for the 3rd time in 3 years and this is the first time i'm writing a review. i have enjoyed staying here with my family always. the best part of this hotel is that its connected to the pyramid mall, probably the best mall in malaysia in terms of entertainment, shopping and food. u also have a theme park next to ur hotel which is another added advantage. the service is good too. will return again soon.
Ricky W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
normal, nothing special.

nil.
6.3
Better not to comment. Initially thought of trying out this hotel due to some friends recommendation due to next to shopping mall and good place to usher into the new year. But it turns out to be the other way.
Muhammad R. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
enjoy the stay

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, close to shopping centre
7.7
We enjoy the breakfast and dinner, fast checking out without any question ask
Hironobu N. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2014
easy access to sunway lagoon resort, shopping mall

easy access to sunway resort, shopping mall. the room was cleaned well. quiet while inside room.
9
Overall we are satiafied. Duing our stay at sunway hotel, from 31~1 jan 2014, we could see fireworks at sunway lagoon(just beside the sunway hotel)very near. We also went to see the show, snow white, in the big hall. We could relax our stay, i think because its quiet inside room. We want to stay again at same period.thanks
Samson M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Excellent

Fast Internet, Close to Shopping Centre, Friendly Staff
9
Very Good. Room was clean (although when we moved in it smelled somewhat stuffy - but easily remedied by airing the room for a while).
William F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Fuss free and easy access to shopping

Close proximity to Sunway pyramid shopping and nearby restaurants
8
Simple and fuss free. Beds were not bad. parking is also easy to find. I was surprised to find a big bath tub too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02