or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Tsl S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good

Very clean , good location and friendly
8.7
Very pleasant one enjoyed the atmosphere and environment
Zhao H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Simple hotel

Clean, next to shopping mall, easy access.
8
A decent hotel that is centrally located next to a huge shopping mall.
Mohamad P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
This hotel very freindly and comfort..

Attached with shoping Mall and Bowling Centre, Sunway Lagoon Water Park.
8
its good to stay here....very easy to access from..local road
Justin T. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
The rooms are alittle run-down.

Accessible to shopping area, food around there is great and very near the Sunway Convention Centre for Business purpose.
6.7
Overall I would give it a slightly above average stay.
Lai J. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Just a door step to shopping paradise!

It is just beside sunway pyramid shopping mall
8
Very convenient when you are so tired after a day of shopping and you just immediately can rest and lay at your hotel bed in a minute!
Phan C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
A best choice for going Sunway Lagoon

close to shopping center, friendly staff and clean room
8
Hotel is centrally located & accessible to those attraction places such as the Themepark, Shopping Centre & conversation centre. These definitely fulfilled our needs
Rayman F. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2014
Staffs are helpful, food is great

Food, Check in and out, near to mall
7.7
The staffs are very helpful and arranged a last minute late check out request from me. Food is great with good varieties of choice. Only that the room is very noise as the people at next room are talking all the time even passed midnight. Sound insulation has to be improved. Other than this, everything is fine.
Juiling H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Good to stay here

Shopping and eating
6
Good to stayer
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Business trip

Location and room size
6
Fong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Disappointed

Shopping, foods, pool
5
We stayed this hotel many times but we had bad experience this time where we were arranged to a room where the carpet is old, full with stains and dusts everywhere in the corner. The light indication of the kettle was spoilt and we thought the kettle spoilt which spent us time on using it. The comb, shower gel and shampoo were not filled, we called the room service, their service is fast. After all, we found out the water flow on the sink very slow, we requested to change to another room and they returned to us very fast. However, the condition of the second better, but the carpet still very dirty with stain and dusts on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08