or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
good place , need spend around 3 nights at least

large,clean,cozy room
9.3
good and very satiesfied with the hotel . location is very good . many food
Suliman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2014
Not bad!

swimming pool,staff,cleanliness
6
I've enjoyed my stay in there, it has a nice swimming pool and lovely fitness center. close to the mall, but the bad tings is the rude taxi drivers nearby!they're isn't friendly at all and they charge very high, my advice if you wanna a metered taxi then ask the reception for it or simply use MyTeksi App on Android and Apple to get a metered Taxi.It's very far away from the city center and about 15 Min away by taxi to the nearest train station.
Jocelyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Great Family Fun

Wide variety breakfast, close to mall, close to main attraction
9.3
our stay in sunway was great! check in and check out was a breeze.. there is a wide variety of food for breakfast. the hotel is adjacent to the mall and to other local restaurants. we went there on new years eve so there was a great fireworks display in sunway lagoon. the friendly receptionist also gave my son a cookie upon check in. room was spacious and clean. all in all a superb hotel and great vacation :)
Kiam W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
worth with the value

spacious room, clean and kindly staff
7.3
Muddassir M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

buffet , Pyramid Mall , Sunway Lagoon Water Park
7.3
Stay at this hotel was comfortable, The hotel is attached to pyramid mall where shopping and food is not a problem.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice and value for money

Good location, nice room and value for money
8
Very good hotel. Nice room, good location and value for money.
Rosita R. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable,convenient,worth d money

clean room, comfortable bed and easy access to d best shopping ctr
8.3
Been staying in sunway pyrmd hotel couple of times and always been satisfied. Room is big, clean most importantly, easy access to pyramid shopping ctr which is d best mall in KL i supposed. Easy to find local food arnd.
Yoonus S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 1, 2014
Good stay

Location, price, comfort
8.3
stayed here for the 3rd time in 3 years and this is the first time i'm writing a review. i have enjoyed staying here with my family always. the best part of this hotel is that its connected to the pyramid mall, probably the best mall in malaysia in terms of entertainment, shopping and food. u also have a theme park next to ur hotel which is another added advantage. the service is good too. will return again soon.
Ricky W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
normal, nothing special.

nil.
6.3
Better not to comment. Initially thought of trying out this hotel due to some friends recommendation due to next to shopping mall and good place to usher into the new year. But it turns out to be the other way.
Muhammad R. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
enjoy the stay

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, close to shopping centre
7.7
We enjoy the breakfast and dinner, fast checking out without any question ask

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05