or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Relaxing with family and friend

Comfortable and clean room, strategic location
7.3
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable, good buffet breakfast and shopping

Comfortable, Good buffet breakfast, Next to shopping centre
9
Stay was comfortable and we were given an additional foldable bed (for the children) which was a very nice gesture from the hotel. Buffet breakfast was great and lots of varieties. Shopping was just at the door-step which is very convenient.
Mui L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Fantastically wonderful shopping holiday.

Within walking distance to shopping, good Wi Fi and room is clean.
7.3
I would strongly recommend friends who love shopping and thats the hotel to check in. So convenient to all the facilities like quick meals, good standard shops around and no problems with meeting up with old friends and mates and a good central point of everything you need.
Azawadi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Nice, comfortable, value for money.

Near to PARKS and Shopping Arcade.
9.3
Easy access to the lagoon and very suitable for a family with young children. Two thumbs up..!
Wendy P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable with friendly staffs

Clean environment good for we bring over children to stay in Sunway Hotel. Hotel is nearby shopping centre, cinema, restaurants and Sunway Lagoon and located in the center of city
8
Fang C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
My family was very happy to stay in this hotel.

Good breakfast, Good room service and free Wifi without password connection.
9
The most comfortable hotel my family ever stay. The breakfast buffet was tasty. I ate many rounds. My children also enjoyed the meal and stay.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good location, great stay!

Comfortable, clean and fast room service
8
hotel is located right next to shopping center and sunway lagoon ideal hotel for family gathering.
Cass T. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
relaxing

clean, comfortable and big shopping centre.
8
Quite good except they schedule power cut off btw 1am to 2am on the night we stayed which was quite disturbing.
Sharon O. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Great

Nice room, good environment, money worth
8
This is a great hotel which is worth the price which i had paid for. Short distance to theme park!!
Lin H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Fantastic option for family with young children

great service from housekeeping and a
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06