or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2878 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2878)
Sort by:
Tia J. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great stay

cold aircond, nice breakfast, shopping
9
near to sunway lagoon, nice and comfortable, shopping, friendly staff
Umar A. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room and value for money...

Excellent reception, great concierge and lovely food!
8.3
I was on a business trip and that was the first time I stayed at Sunway Pyramid Hotel. Every minute in the hotel was a good one...
Yusuf H. Couples Bahrain, November 8, 2013
Had a great time, nice hotel good facilities

Big room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
It was a great holiday, the hotel was up to our expectation, will stay at Sunway Pyramid Hotel in the future.
Nanthicha J. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Large room, poor wifi

Large and clean, close to shopping center
6.3
Very poor wifi speed but the hotel is big and clean. Easy access to shopping mall. Very far from the airport
Siti R. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2013
not so bad

food was great,,
7.7
stay was good. i stayed here previously and thought it would be good to stay with my 2 young children... the view was good but the hotel window was leaking and the paint started pealing. this was not good for my young children as they can put in there mouths. we ended up paying extra and transferred over to the sunway resort and spa which was more spacious.. i think thatw as the greatest idea.
Cheng B. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Average

Free Internet
6
Average hotel, close promixity to connecting mall, good for family
Andrew A. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
ok

ok
9.3
Yurika S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
quite ok

nearby sunway shopping mall
6.3
Room was clean. Good services and nearby shopping mall
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Its the best vacation you could ever have.

Family fun, perfect for summer vacation
10
It was best summer vacation that we had in malaysia. Its a complete summer package for the family
Mohd U. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Its was a great short stay. The room was comfy :)

Connected to the shopping mall, next to entrance to the theme park and easy to locate
7.7
I was pleased with my stay as it was a short getaway with my wife and baby. getting around with a stroller was easy as there were ramps and slopes everywhere. Staff was friendly and attentive as the bell boy rushed to help me carry my bags. Room was comfy and had some space for my baby to crawl around and play.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04