Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3046)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Otherwise the check in time is late .

Room is very clean and comfortable . Is quiet and easy to fall as sleep . Car park is a lot to park and find
7.3
Check in time should be early , I'm waiting almost 2hours plus till 4pm just check in hotel . It's really tired for travel . Tq
Rasheed A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
great location

location, clean and comfort
4
good
Faruzilah R. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Group chill

Comfort, big, clean, cheap
8
Good, clean, comfort, big room, cheap
Azlan J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Holiday stays

Excellent Location generous buffet spread and near to theme parks
8.3
Good
Lawrence S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good

Shopping, Lagoon and friendly environment & staff
8
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good as usual

Location, shopping, dining
6.7
The usual breakfast place is under renovation. Was directed to a function room at Sunway Resort Hotel for breakfast. Both quality and variety dropped. Room was comfortable. This time the staff shown a unhappy face when I request late check out for an hour. She even didn't tell me I have to activate the card key. I have to come down to the front desk to activate my card key after back from work and rush to pack and go. First time to experience bad staff performance after stayed in this hotel more than 20 times.
Pall S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
goodstay

clean quiet not expensive
7.7
Stephen S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
good location but need improvement service

direct access to sunway mall, easly to find
6
the hotel room was good.but we little dissapointed with the receptionist when we checked out. we have to wait long for check out ,they have some reception desk but they just operated 2 reception desk n also they cant work as fast as possible for helping the customer. n also the taxi service at hotel has high cost than regular taxi.
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Bad smoking smell in the room

Customer service is good
6
Checking in was ok, but the room was filled with smoking smell despite they advertise that it is a smoke-free hotel. I complained twice and both times they came and sprayed fragrance all over the room. The third time, they brought an ionizer. It brought down the smoke smell a little but not completely.
Doreen C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Spacious room

Clean, spacious and efficient staff
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02