Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (197)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
First class Service

The cleanliness; the reception service
9.7
It was pretty awesome.
Afiq I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
The location & service

The location, the service & the bed
9.3
Good!
Yeong N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Great place to take a break

clean, staff is great and
7
Great
Roda V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Very noisy

affordable, accessible and good staff
5.7
During my stay, i can hear the people talking, snorring and the noise of their door as in very loud.
Tsl S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Best stay

Location , food . Facilities
9.7
Was good
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Great Holiday Location

It's connected to a mega shopping mall, which greatly extend the amenities of the hotel. Staff is well trained. Despite it's age, it's very well maintained.
9.3
It was a very short overnight stay, but I would come back for another stay to check out the Sunway Lagoon theme park.
Ning S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Friendly Staff, comfortable room and convenient location
7.7
It was a great stay at this hotel. Worth for money.
Marjorie D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close to food outlets as the room service menu was bad
5.7
It was terrible. I had an adjoining room. The guests staying next to me were obviously a large family who had no concept of time and noise. I could not sleep from the loud voices and laughter coming from next door. Their phones were going off well into the night. I had to complain to the hotel staff on two occasions but they took no notice. When they finally quietened down it was about 1 am and they were up again at 6 am and there was a racket going on while they got ready to go out again. What a disaster!!
Jing S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

The stay was very comfortable. Hotel reception was very efficient and professional and check in was very quick. Had no problems with the room conditions - clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great
Ka W. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2014
Hotel in a town

The hotel just like a small town with all things inside, the water park is great, and the service is nice
7.7
It is a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07