or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (937)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great for shopping, Nice Hotel and good for holida

Near Shopping and skating experience
8
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good theme park hotel

Shopping, theme park & great service
9.7
Room was great, great service from the staff. Will be back again
Goeh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Pyramid of fun!

Location, themed park and shopping
7.3
it was a pleasant stay with no issue whatsoever. I would highly return to this hotel on our next trip.
Azlan J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Holiday stays

Excellent Location generous buffet spread and near to theme parks
8.3
Good
Lawrence S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good

Shopping, Lagoon and friendly environment & staff
8
Sun Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
good location and comfortable room

location, value for money, clean and comfort
8.7
We have 2 kids(5 and 7 years), so the family fun package (4D3N) is just right for us. The hotel has nice location, beside the park and shopping mall. The park has many activities for kids. They like them. The shoppingmall has supermarket and so many outlets. And many stores have sale. My wife spent as more time as possible there and bought some clothes and shoes. all of us have fun and we will back again.
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Bad smoking smell in the room

Customer service is good
6
Checking in was ok, but the room was filled with smoking smell despite they advertise that it is a smoke-free hotel. I complained twice and both times they came and sprayed fragrance all over the room. The third time, they brought an ionizer. It brought down the smoke smell a little but not completely.
You C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
great location

nice , clean , good location
8
fantastic
Chen C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Still Impressive for the second time

1. its 'completeness' as as a family-centric destination, 2. the impressive breakfast spread - Asian, Western and Middle-Eastern choices, 3. The shopping centre just next door.
9.7
We returned to Sunway Pyramid Tower after my family had a resoundingly enjoyable time last year, and this time, even though some parts of the hotel were undergoing renovation, the all-round quality of the Sunway Resort Complex as an ideal family getaway remains impressive. We would especially like to thank Natasha for making our stay enjoyable, not just once, but twice. Firstly, she sorted out breakfast situation, which the internet booking agency had overlooked, and secondly she quickly found us a quiet room, as we could hear the knocking from the renovations. Over and above the excellent combination of facilities, it is the manner in which the management put customer service 1st that is most impressive.
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
good hotel stay as its all within the vicinity

walking distance to the theme park, shopping centre and lots of choices for food
8
A good choice for family with young children as most of the family needs is within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08