or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Room Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin Room Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King Room Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1039 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (1039)
Sort by:
Jonathan N. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Happy stay

Near theme park, shopping centre and comfortable room
8.3
Swimming pool and breakfast too far away. Otherwise it's good hotel
Samsuddin Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Holiday well spent with my kids

We love the breakfast, shopping mall near the hotel and the theme park.
7
Overall, my family enjoyed the stay. We have good time shopping.
Sin H. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
A pleasant stay

Comfort, convenient and entertaining
7
Comfortable and convenient for my stay and easy access to the hotel.
Lily P. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Good

Convenience, food and shopping paradize
8.3
Excellent, except for the renovation.
Kate B. Families with young children Australia, November 22, 2014
Greta Family Place to stay

The Theme Park, Close to shopping, FREE Wifi
8
We had a good time. Finding the place was a little hard for Westerners but once we go there, staff were friendly and location and room were fantastic. Theme park was great and buffet breakfast. Was great the hotel and shopping centre covered free wifi, really great! Have recommended to friends.
Norazlan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great location

Great location, Easy access to shoping mall, Easy to get food
8
Very good and comfortable.
Lam Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
My Family Vacation at Sunway Pyramid Hotel

It's a hotel whereby both adults & kids can enjoy their own activities. The strategic location of the hotel near to shopping malls & theme park enable all generations to enjoy their holiday together.
9.3
Our stay is very enjoyable, I like the treatment, the staff are very friendly & helpful, the rooms are very comfortable & the scenery was excellent. I'll surely visit again in the near future & highly recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Shan T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
good location, great staff

location, shopping center and nice staff
9
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Excellent service

Convenient as all under one roof; excellent customer service.
8.3
I experience excellent customer service during my 2 days stay. Very nice hotel. If they can provide wif in shopping mall will be great. I notice security guide in the car park area which is great however any body can assess the lift to the guest floor. If they have ia lift security assess will be better to ensure security for the guest.
Tang T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Tired room

Hotel lobby just refurbished , room / corridor look tired and in bad condition.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior King RoomSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Twin RoomSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive King RoomSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07