My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Japanese Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Atrium Cafe Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Cafe Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Atrium Cafe Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Lake Garden Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Lake Garden Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West lake Garden Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Gaikheah T. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
It was real relaxing, nice and wonderful

Near shopping centres, have a large convention centre and have nice staffs
10
During our stay...the staffs were all very friendly and attentive. We were given an early check in at 9am in the morning. We attend our Convention nite easily with only a short brief walk ..the Convention Centre is located inside the shopping mall.
Suk L. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
nice stay very enjoyable. recommend to stay

Near shopping center ,next to amusement park, 40 mins to airport
7.7
excellent location. relax shopping , eating places all in one.
Cheryl L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
A pleasant stay

Near shopping mall, theme park and university
10
It was a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room was clean, big and free wifi. The hotel was integrated with the Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall so is easy to go for shopping.
Chi S. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel with good spread of breakfast choice

Next to a big shopping mall and big comfy room. Shops and restraunts are all around te vacinity
7.7
Generally the room is big and clean. Breakfast is quite good as many choices are available My complaint would be the slow / intermittent WiFi network. My room air-cond. seems to be "out of control" and no matter how I adjust, the temperature doesn't seem to change and it was just too cold for me.
Moonshi N. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
great time spent

good staff. huge room n close to sunwaylagoon
8
we really did have a good time. The staff were great..
Leong W. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Nice and clean hotel right next to a shopping mall

The reason why I chose this hotel was its location. It is integrated with the Sunway Pyramid Shopping Center, where you can find almost everything you need. The hotel is clean as I remembered it.
7.7
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, April 11, 2014
Good hotel

Setvice staff and location
10
Neo H. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great stay once again

Good breakfast, near amenities, clean
7.7
Lena W. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2014
good for shopping

Always full, convenient and good for shopping
6
Ok to stay in this hotel but unhappy with the lowest floor arrangement. Prefer highest floor.
Chew L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
nice hotel, nice location

nice, clean, staff polite
8
the hotel is nice and clean, no much complaint

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala LumpurSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Japanese CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Atrium CafeSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Atrium CafeSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Atrium CafeSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Lake GardenSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West Lake GardenSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - West lake GardenSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01