arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2961 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2961 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 chai T.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Nice, good and convenient
Fantastic

8.8 Alma N.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Family Bonding
The place is really nice.. we really enjoy the ambiance of the pool with falling water.. love it..:)

6.8 pei L.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
SMALL ROOM
PAY FOR AN UPGRADE BUT IN FACT THE ROOM SIZE IS SMALL THAN I EXPECTED WHICH I THINK IS QUITE PRICY.

8.4 WEE C.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
great stay with warm welcome staffs
booked a 3d2n stay and the hotel staffs are great. Check-in was hassle free and the guy whom attended to us gave a warm welcome with a smile. Had welcome drinks while waiting for the room. Cleanliness was acceptable and good in our room. House keeping was done neatly. Breakfast was good but hope to see more varieties in future, the staffs were great too. Visit to the lagoon theme park was awesome as we spent the full day there till closing. Definitely a great place to stay and visit again!

8.4 Tsoi L.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2016
Good service and excellent facilities!
The pool was super nice, and my parents really enjoyed their poolside satay which was really delicious! Loved how easy it is to enter Sunway Lagoon via a guest-only gate! Loved the connecting rooms, perfect for families :) The corridor was quite dark though! Front desk staff not very nice, but housekeeping was fantastic! Thank you!

6 chia H.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Sunway lagoon hotel
The room was quite old and the cupboard doors were spoilt. The curtains drop from the ceiling.

7.2 YUEK H.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Spread for Buffet Breakfast
Close to malls. Room is very spacious but a little dated. Great selection for breakfast.

8.4 KHOO M.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Good location + nice theme park view from the room
A good location which is near to the shopping mall, restaurant, cinema and theme park. Perfect choice for business and leisure that is convenience to take a cab or LRT to other parts of the city. Walking distance to the park that you can always come back to the room for rest after a long day and continue again later on. Staff is polite and attentive. Wide variety of breakfast buffet and I notice that the main course do change for my 3 days stay there.

8.8 mohd J.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Family bonding time
Great hotel to stay with family. Will be back in the future

8.8 Candy C.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Enjoying Our Holiday
Loving the convenient of the Lagoon is just besides the hotel, there is also lots of events and sales at Sunway Pyramid Mall. The 3D2N stays was extremely comfortable without rushing to everywhere as everything is within reach without required to drive out of the hotel.