Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2917 reviews

2277 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Parveen B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2016
Great family staycation!
6
Perfect short getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city. Checked in with my family of 2 young children and the kids loved the pool! Delicious snackes were served by the beautiful resort style pool and the pool staff by the name of Sha was fantastic! The hotel also arranged for a complimentary birthday cake and fruits for our daughters birthday and we enjoyed the ambience at the Club Lounge where we had breakfast. Checking in was a breeze as it was done privately at the Club floor. Room amenities were tip top and the room view of Sunway Lagoon was fabulous! We're already planning our next trip there.
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2016
Great hotel $ facility & mangement
6.7
They did upgrade our club room to Private pool villa at the villas. Thabks you so much we loved our stay here.
Adel B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2016
It has various activities
2.7
It has various activities
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
excellent location
5.7
strategic location with Sunway pyramid a stone throw away, sunway lagoon also within within distance
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Great
6.3
Clean big hotel with a view over the theme park. Wide choice of breakfast. Will come back again.
Moy M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Convenient for shopper
5.3
Best for young kids at Sunway lagoon
Li C. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2016
Nice Hotel
5.7
Great location for sunway lagoon & sunway pyramid shopping mall.
Zakria A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2016
Nice trip
5.3
It was such a nice n short trip at sunway. We stayed only for one day. We enjoyed beside the facilities and sun lagoon. The fridge in our room was broken and never got fixed. Overall it is a nice hotel to stay in.
Man S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 15, 2016
good
6
good
Teow S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2016
.
6.7
Excellent services...
1 - 10 of 2277 reviews Next page
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala LumpurSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club room at Club FloorSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club room at Club FloorSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club bathroomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Cherootz LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Cherootz LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge - DiningSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LoungeSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge - BoardroomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa - EntranceSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa - Jungle WalkSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Couple MassageSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ManicureSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Grand Lagoon Ballroom - FoyerSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Grand Lagoon BallroomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon - OverviewSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Vuvuzela Recreational FacilitiesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Vuvuzela Recreational FacilitiesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway LagoonSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Surf BeachSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Flying FoxSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall - Lion HeadSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall - Main EntranceSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway PyramidSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Ice RinkSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall - EntranceSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall - OutletSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall - OutletSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Asian AvenueSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre - ExteriorSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre - FoyerSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid Convention CentreSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre - TheatreSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - LobbySunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Club Junior SuiteSunway Resort Hotel & Spa Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite & Club Junior Suite Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01