or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach

96/66 Moo 3, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunwing Resort
Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - La Tasca Restaurant Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Facilities Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - La Tasca Restaurant Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Playground Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Facilities Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Interior Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Lime Bar Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Interior Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Fino Restaurant Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Facilities Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Fitness Room Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - La Tasca Restaurant Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Playground Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Facilities Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Royal Studio Pool Access Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Entrance Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Sofa Bed Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Royal Studio Pool Access
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (120)
Sort by:
Carol W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Great resort for family with children

Food, staffs and atmosphere
8.7
We had a really great time! I can tell my one year girl enjoyed it too!
Shaodong Y. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Almost exellent, will stay for the next time

Good place for children, friendly staff and nice breakfast
9.7
We stayed in phuket during low season, so not many people at the hotel. There's a nice swimming pool, with many facilities for children to play. The hotel room is big and with a nice view balcony. 10-min walking distance to kamala beach. It is a pleasent stay at this hotel.
Richard C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
A Great Hotel for Families with Kids

Kid Friendly, Location & Beach, Near small town street behind hotel
7.7
It was a great time for quality family time with kids.
Ivan A. Families with young children Russia, August 23, 2014
Best place to spend time with family and children

pool, room, food
10
No free WiFi in room.
Cathy F. Families with young children Taiwan, August 17, 2014
fair

pools are nice. room is ok. Kids club is just a play room, no personnel will play & take care the children. Parents can't leave kids at kids club at all!
8
Mukesh K. Families with young children India, August 15, 2014
Amazing, well maintained, all in one resort

Staff, Facilities & Pool
10
It is a well organized hotel managed by people who love catering to people. I interacted with fellow guests and it was great to know a few. Not to boast about the pools, slides etc., Good Luck to the hotel. I will definitely recommend this to my friends/family.
Jonathan R. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2014
Perfect Family Hotel

Kid friendly (which means parent friendly as well) all the little things were thought of, Rooms were spacious and big ... great for a family. Pools pools pools and beach .... wonderful
10
the Sunwing Resort was one of the best resorts we have been to, especially for a family. As mentioned already, everything, all of the little things were thought of ... to many to mention. Staff was very friendly and helpful ... always attentive to our needs (even watching kids while we ate). Food was excellent and kids had buffet breakfast and dinner free when we ate there (they loved that). Rooms were perfect and felt set up for families. With all the pools and slides, it never felt overcrowded. The beach was right there and was free of the crowds and busy life. Honestly just about the only reason for not recommending the Sunwing is purely selfish ... I don't want it to get to popular to where I have to compete for space:) Loved our stay ... sad to leave ... can't wait to come back.
Raymond O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Nice stay, big room, kids friendly

Big room, kids friendly, relaxing
8
David L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Didn't hit my expectations

Pools,
6.3
It was low season and for kids between 1 and 2 there was not a great deal to do apart from the pools (which were great). Mistakes were made by the hotel with regards to when we were vacating our room which caused issues and the room itself had a damp smell coming from the A/C. We moved rooms which helped but we could still smell the same smell in the second room.
Rajesh S. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Good place for families with kids

pool, food and closeness to the sea
8
Good. Will return again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach PhuketSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - La Tasca RestaurantSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - FacilitiesSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - La Tasca RestaurantSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - PlaygroundSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - FacilitiesSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - InteriorSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Lime BarSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - InteriorSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Fino RestaurantSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - FacilitiesSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - La Tasca RestaurantSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - PlaygroundSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - FacilitiesSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Royal Studio Pool AccessSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - EntranceSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Sofa BedSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Royal Studio Pool AccessSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - EntranceSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Suite RoomSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - RestaurantSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - RestaurantSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Guest RoomSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Guest RoomSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - LobbySunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Guest RoomSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubSunwing Resort Kamala Beach Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C02