Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ria R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Kids paradise
Kids club, water slide and beach
Only 1 restaurant open with opening hours not convenient with young children. Kids meals were very poor. No free wifi throughout hotel and room!
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Wirush T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good value with the location by the beach.
Beach, room and reasonable price
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Jacquelyn A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Fantastic Stay
Beach, Pool & Miniland
Great stay for a short period of stay. My daughter enjoyed the pool with slides and miniland. We loved the beach. Very relaxing, room was clean and spacious. Hotel was generous for beddings, towels and bath robe.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

narong T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good vacations.
Service for childern, breakfast and pools.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Arthur K. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
great hotel for parents with kids up yo age of 10
kids entertainment, decent food, reasonable price - quality
Was great for a long weekend (4day stay)
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Jarle G. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 14 nights in March 2015
Renovation needed
Great breakfast. Good entertainment for kids. Nice beach.
Nice loction, but we were disappointed about the room standard. We had one standard studio and one Royal Family studio. At least our rooms needed renovation and also a lot better cleaning. Remember that a children hotel also means that your children easier get sick. Our baby got a virus infection, which ruined parts of our holiday.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Jon D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Sunwing was great - again.
family friendly, beautiful location and economical
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Chad H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Sunwing Phuket
Pools
I arrived one day late because of airline delays, no credit or refund for one day during eight day stay. Every little thing was an additional charge. Not cool.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Fiona B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great family hotel
pool, food, room
We stayed in the baby - studio room. on the ground floor and poolside. Couldn't get the kids out the pool. Fab kids club with friendly staff.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Saurabh V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
excellent location and facilities
the location is off from noise but still maintains it's liveliness due to many events being organised by the hotel. the beach is clean and safe for swimming. loads of entertainment for kids.
Stay was very pleasing. Perfect definition for value for money. Dream destination phuket was made more memorable due to resort facilities. Loads of fun for kids.beach is clean and excellent for swimming
Reviewed February 01, 2015