or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10549 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - View Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
convenience, comfortable, friendly

convenience location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Yang B. Business travelers China, January 8, 2014
good place to stay

1. good place; 2. big room; 3. nice food.
9.3
the hotel is near a stadium and athletic field and swimming pool, easy to have a jogging in the morning. so many good reastrant nearby.
Thi H. Couples Canada, January 7, 2014
New renovated room, nice and clean

Everything in the rooms are new and clean, central temperature room control. International stardard room
7.3
Enjoyed my stay because room is very clean and new.
Alec W. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Bit run down, but OK

Location, price, location
7.7
Allma L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Accessible hotel

Clean with english speaking staff, close to shopping center
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. We enjoyed the location of the hotel because it has a nearby convenient store, restaurants and shopping center. Since we did not have an arranged tour, the English speaking staffs incidentally Filipinos helped us and advised on what tourist spots to see. Free wifi service in the room and lobby was of great help also. Our free time , waiting for our late night flight was spent roaming around the nearby shopping centers
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Hotel a bit old but refurnished, room is big

Traditional hotel, fair location, close to shoppin
6
It is a traditional 5 star hotel. A bit old but re-furnished. Restaurant is not attractive. Good to have Airport Bus Stop just outside the hotel.
Kang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable stay at the heart of Taipei city

friendly staff, comfortable room, centrally located
8.3
It was a pleasant stay with friendly and attentive staff to accommodate our needs. Hotel was centrally located with easy access to various transport and food stalls around the neighbourhood.
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
GOOD

QUITE GOOD
7.3
Jian Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
staff is very attentive.

location, close to city, friendly staff
7
generally good. room is a bit run down. location is great.
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
It's my favourite hotel in Taipei

Staff,location,reasonable price
10
I had a wonderful trip in Taipei this time. I went there quite often,so I tried a few hotels in Taipei. This is definitely the best one. No matter how late I check in or out still very efficiency with warm and friendly attidude. Good location,taxi to everywhere within TWD 200...easy to get taxi on the street in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - ViewSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BathroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03