My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - View Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Belle C. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Convenience

Convenience, nice plac
8
Great, nice and convenience for access, good for business trip and having a big conference here
Belle C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Great

good facilities, easy access to shopping area
8
great place for business and conference venue, easy access to public transport and attraction area and shopping center. Hotel clean and tidy
Belle C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
centrally located

quality and affordable business and conference hotel
8
easy access, centrally located, quality and affordable business and conference hotel
Belle C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Great hotel

clean, nice and tidy
8
Centrally located and suitable for business and conference hotel
Pang H. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Great Location and Service

Greation Location, Nice Service and Comfortable Rooms
8.7
The hotel is located right at the central area where we could easily walk to a lot of restaurants in town. Their rooms are spacious and our stay was enjoyable.
Simeon L. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Spacious room, clean room, wifi unstable.

Fast check in and check out. Room is spacious, Got wifi.
7.3
My stay at the hotel is okay. Room is spacious but the mattress is a bit hard as I prefer soft mattress. Must improve wifi connection in the room as during my stay the wifi keeps disconnecting.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
So far so good

no many special best thing but we are not allow to talk with my visit friend at grand floor restaurant after 10:30pm bcos staff says the restaurant will be closed on 1030pm ,hope try to improve it.
6.3
so far so good and the feedback as above point hope hotel can try to improve it. Thanks
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
The room was old and bare elcrical wires showing

Staff, location and foyer area
6
Very Disappointing
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Entire Hotel smelled like mold

It was within walking distance of the MRT,
5.3
As soon as I walked into the lobby i could smell mold. They are in the process of renovating the hotel but it smells aweful, paint and wallpaper are peeling off of the walls, and the floors of the rooms that I had stayed in looked like they had not been vaccuumed in a long time. On days that it rained, the dining room had buckets and towels on the floor because the roof was leaking. The rooms are extremely over priced considering the poor condition they are in. The staff were helpful and accommodating, but I would never stay here again because of the smell. Even if you are in a newly remodeled room, it still smells like mold.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Center, comfort and friendly staff

Center, comfort and friendly staff
8
Center, comfort and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - ViewSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BathroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02