My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Ming-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
Centrally located business hoel

location, size, price
6.7
Kelvin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Great recommendation

Friendly and good enviroment
10
Hsiao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
nice area but room is a bit old.

good location, well transportation, good shopping dist,.
7.3
Tzu H. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Excellent location.

very nice service, good location, great room
10
great customer service and awesome location. close to many shopping centers, easy to go around to restaurant
Fahim A. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Pleasant, stress free.

free internet, english speaking helpful staff, location
6.7
The hotel was fine, great location, very helpful staff. I was impressed at how well they spoke english. Free internet was great! I think I came during its renovation period - because the carpets looked like they need changing, and the rooms need some modernising. They still have CRT TV's! The bed though comfortable was a bit low in height. But otherwise I had a good time.
Waqas K. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 12, 2013
good location

price, location, transport
6.7
as i was alone, i didnt expect too much from it. rooms were big, price was fair and location not too bad.
Maheshkumar S. Business travelers India, May 11, 2013
Good place

location, food and service
7
Eun J. Families with older children South Korea, May 7, 2013
Hotel was Ok for its price

very close to the airport
6.3
Room was ok. clean and simple. but bath room wasn't ready to be used. shapoo,lotion,etc were emty bottle. Anyway, The worest thing was The woman in the front desk who managed my room. She showed me very unpleasuant attitude. she gave me dry and unkindness answer with my questions about deposit. after process of registor room, she just left keys on the desk and she were doing something with our giving notic or dircetion to room. she seemed show me some ignorant. forthemore, she asked me to meet her manager, if I have any problem which caused by her. At the end, I found that she arranged my room at the farest point from the elevator, where takes 3~ mins from elevator to room . however, manager apologized and sent me fruits dishes but none of her pologizes were there. It was shame of that hotel to keep in there front desk ...
Weng K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Stay in SunWorld

Good Location, Staff is attentive and Rooms are spacious.
7.3
Piju W. Families with young children Taiwan, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel situated in the heart of TPE

Clean, tidy, and reasonably priced
7.3
Well known city hotel with all services availabel in the heart of TPE city. Department store downstairs with convenient public transport available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel TaipeiSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02