Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10547 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention Center Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Night view Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Sauna Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Locker Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior King Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior Twin Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Triple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
Reasonable hotel

Price, facility, Location
7
The facility is quite old but it is accept level for stayin business trip.
Report this review
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2014
Outback

Seven eleven, Outbaxk and many restriant aound hotel
7
The hotel has Seven eleven, it is very convenient and aound hotel, there is many restriant, Japanese, Korean, etc.
Report this review
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
I'd recommend for people to experience it too..

location, size, facilities
10
I enjoyed my stay here.. I had the privacy I needed when needed yet having an affordable accommodation. Besides that, it is a great experience as it makes me really appreciate the space I have at home. I'd recommend for people to experience it too..
Report this review
Kao C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 31, 2014
Good

Tidy clean good service
8.7
The room is comfortable and big Location is good
Report this review
Mingchao T. Business travelers China, August 30, 2014
Old five stars hotel but value for money

good location, cheap price, free wifi
7.3
Report this review
Kwan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
My favourite

Luxurious, Convenient and Value-for-money
4.3
Be honest, I will choose this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Ze H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Decent place

Internet, staff, location
8
Nice decent hotel with good Internet which is essential for work purposes. Near food and shops which is convenient. Staff are nice and friendly too
Report this review
Lai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
An old 5-star hotel

Five-star hotel, easy transportation, food outlets in neighborhood
7.7
We tried out this hotel for its 5-star grade. Since it is undergoing refurbishment, we got two rooms at a very competitive price. It's located near shopping and dining areas, about 15 min walk to Nanjing East MRT station (under renovation but is still running). There are plenty of rooms all set out curvely one-sided overlooking the cafe on the ground floor with four bullet elevators. There is a 7-11 store on the ground floor where it leads to the main street. If you like shopping, you can enjoy it at IKEA just adjacent to the hotel. The meat ball with potato mash is very tasteful.
Report this review
Samuel L. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
OK...better than I expect

Big, clean and quite
8
It is OK.
Report this review
Muhong L. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Convenient and Value for Money
7.7
One of the better stay, it is situated very nicely within the heart of Taipei central district. There is a 24hr 7-11 just below the hotel, and also an Outback Steakhouse too. Adjacent to the hotel is a shopping mall and there is a foodcourt which sells a variety of food to kickstart your day if you are not having your breakfast in the main hotel restaurant. The room is ok, clean and spacious enough. Definitely value for money, no regrets.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel LobbySunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BallroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Night view Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - SaunaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Locker RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior KingSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior TwinSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Triple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Club Floor Deluxe RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Deluxe SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04