or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10549 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - View Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Chiu Y. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2014
Good price for this range of hotel

Price, near subway, staffs
7.7
Chiu Y. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2014
Good price for this range of hotel

Price, near subway, staffs
7.3
Tsering P. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2014
Nice

Dont know
6
Great stay booked a day early and the management was very fast
George S. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
I think they are renovating the hotel, there were

location, efficient staffs and comfort.
8
it was more than adequate, but I did expect a little bit more for my money.
Tham C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
I was there to perform duty

Near to my workplace at the airport area, clean and convenience
5.7
Actually I just spend a few hours to have rest over in this hotel. Therefore nothing much comment on it.
Liza L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
BAD

Location
4.7
They focus my husband to buy their swim hat, even he has no hair. Their staffs can't even speak English. This is a very expensive hotel with very low quality service offer.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2014
good performance

price, big room
6.7
this hotel is little old but room is quite big and room rate is reasonable. location is good and many restriant is around the hotel.
Tham C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
No Comments on the hotel

Cheap, Convenience and Clean
5.7
Overall is okay but not preferred if stay for more than 3 days.
Warintorn T. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2014
The best location, surrounding with good food

Location, staff, room
9
The best location ever, very easy to find good food and shopping around. The staff is nice&helpful. Hotel is in old condition but the room is quite clean and big.
Irene Y. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
poor internet reception & room is not clean

spacious room & close to Taipei Arena
4.7
Internet always disconnected while my stay. The handle of the hair dryer is sticky and I must use a tissue to wrap it before I used it. Mattress is so hard & pillow is too soft. Carpet in the room is very dirty and you can see the towels are old. I won't stay in this hotel next time even they have special promotion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - ViewSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BathroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03