or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10549 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - View Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Lobby Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Standard Review

Food, Facilities, and Staff
8.3
It was a great experience with great location as well as facilities, excellent food, and hard-working staff for support. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Akira C. Couples Japan, March 1, 2015
Nice stay

Good room, good loacation and nice gym
7.7
Before 12:00, house-maid knocked the door to clean. It was not good!
Akira C. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
Prestageous hotel with excellent atomosphere

Good Location, room size, no noise from next room
6.3
Nothing in particular
Sandra D. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
Rude reception

Location
5
They kept insisting my booking was with a travel agent. Afterwhich when her superior came out because we were already arguing because she doesn't want to recognize the agoda email and receipt I was presenting, her superior just said we will ask somebody to go to the room and put together the 2twn bed no problem. I mean that's a solution?
Kardi T. Business travelers China, February 8, 2015
So far so good

Staff attitude good as usual, helpful. Hotel location nice.
7.3
Staff attitude good as usual, helpful. But speed is not very fast for check in, it takes me nearly 2mins. Room carpet a bit dirty, my socks turns black after walking on it. Room location nice.
Chee Y. Families with older children Taiwan, February 5, 2015
ACCEPTABLE

LOCATION, SPACIOUSNESS, STAFF COURTESY
8
The air-conditioning was terrible. We had a 3-bedded room and all three of us had a bad night because the air-conditioning was so bad (even though we had turned on to maximum) we sweated under the blankets and kept waking up from the heat! Quite disgraceful considering they are 4star, even a 2star in London is better. Please improve if you want guests to return and give you a good review.
David T. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
Very nice.

Good service. Good Location.
8
Darren A. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2015
Good Value

Location, Clean, Bathrooms
8.7
The hotel was clean and the service was good. It's in a good location.
Susan F. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2015
Needs to refurbished

Concierge staff - Bert Tsaiis very helpful
5.7
The roomies spacious but the furnitures are very outdated. Needs to change the bed. Too hard.
Jennifer C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
Nice restaurants

good western and Chinese foods, nice location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - ViewSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BathroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - LobbySunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04