Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10547 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Night view Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Le Parc Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Locker Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Sauna Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention Center Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior King Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior Twin Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Triple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple Room
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Deluxe Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Sunrider Bath Products Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Club Floor Deluxe Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Amenities Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Great hotel

Big affordable convenient
10
Great hotel I stayed 3 nights. Check my other reviews 😄
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Value for money, convenient and comfort

Big room, convenient location and value for money
10
I stayed in a room for 4 person the room is really spacious. The staffs at the hotel is very friendly and nice and they make you feel like a vip. I didn't bring swimming caps for my children and it's hotel requirements to wear swim cap while swimming. The hotel manage and swim guard provide the cap for us nevertheless. 👍🏼😄
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
value for money

Value for money, very big room and convenient location
9.7
Very happy with my stay the hotel has everything u need. I stayed in a 4 pax room it's super big and my children love it too. Only cons is its carpetted and has a bit of smell but other than this is really nothing u can be fussy with. Highly recommended!
Kim H. Families with young children South Korea, June 12, 2015
sunworld dynasty

location, kindness
4.7
Good : location (very close to the airport) kindness Bad : mold smell in the room mosquirtoes in the room
Howard Y. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Good location,The room too old and not clean,

Location, easy to fine a restaurant, pretty big room.
5.7
The room too old, smell bad, not lean.
Daisuke T. Groups Japan, June 1, 2015
Bath

there is not washret
6.7
Keng L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
room very spacious, comfortable.

good
8
Kit P. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
The Room Smells Badly

Staffs are friendly and speak good English, Location for Airport Shuttle Bus is convenient, Room is bigger than other hotels at the same price range
5.3
I have booked a non-renovated room, so have not expected the room would be newly furnished. However, the room is very old and torn, with a bad smell. Although the bathroom has been cleaned during my stay, the other parts of the room have not been cleaned, and the carpet is especially dirty and filthy. For one day, there is no refill of the tissue paper neither. The Front Office and the Concierge staffs are very friendly and speak good English. Also, the Airport Shuttle Bus stops at the hotel so it is very convenient.
Yew S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Stratergic location

The hotels is located in a convenient location to get food and access to public transport, the hotel staffs are polite and helpful.
8
Ching L. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Urgent need for renovation

Location
5.3
Although I already know that my room is unrenovated during booking, the mould carpet, leaking toilet and broken air conditioning (freezing no matter what temperature is set) made the stay extremely unpleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Night view Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel LobbySunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Le Parc CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Locker RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - SaunaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BallroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior KingSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Superior TwinSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Triple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Deluxe SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BathroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Sunrider Bath ProductsSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Non-renovated Club Floor Deluxe RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor AmenitiesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08