Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10547 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention Center Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pop Up Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pop Up Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pop Up Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Night view Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Sauna Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Locker Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Superior King Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Quadruple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Quadruple Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (154)
Sort by:
Yung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

Location, room number and availability
6.7
Report this review
Johnny S. Families with young children China, August 5, 2015
value for money. Service is impressive.

Service, service, service
8.3
quite good
Report this review
Chien P. Families with young children Taiwan, August 2, 2015
great

big space / good spot / great hotel
8.3
Report this review
Catherine N. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2015
convenience and comfort

quick response of the Housekeeping.Convenient location with 7-11 and a department store nearby. buffet at reasonable price
7.7
comfortable and quiet environment gave us good rest after a full day outdoor activity.
Report this review
Kit F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfortable, nice service and the hotel is just next to MTR
7.3
I was there one year before. This time is the 2nd time I was there. I found it very comfortable, staff are polite and they are very efficient. Especially, the location is just next to MTR.
Report this review
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Great hotel

Big affordable convenient
10
Great hotel I stayed 3 nights. Check my other reviews 😄
Report this review
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Value for money, convenient and comfort

Big room, convenient location and value for money
10
I stayed in a room for 4 person the room is really spacious. The staffs at the hotel is very friendly and nice and they make you feel like a vip. I didn't bring swimming caps for my children and it's hotel requirements to wear swim cap while swimming. The hotel manage and swim guard provide the cap for us nevertheless. 👍🏼😄
Report this review
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
value for money

Value for money, very big room and convenient location
9.7
Very happy with my stay the hotel has everything u need. I stayed in a 4 pax room it's super big and my children love it too. Only cons is its carpetted and has a bit of smell but other than this is really nothing u can be fussy with. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children South Korea, June 12, 2015
sunworld dynasty

location, kindness
4.7
Good : location (very close to the airport) kindness Bad : mold smell in the room mosquirtoes in the room
Report this review
Pei H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Excellent location!

Location, pricing, service.
9
Quite satisfied!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel LobbySunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BallroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pop Up CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pop Up CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pop Up CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel Night view Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - SaunaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Center Locker RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Superior KingSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Deluxe RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07