Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

No.100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10547

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
164 reviews

842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (164)
Sort by:
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Review sunworld dynasty

Room, service and staff
7
Overall ok
Report this review
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Review

Room, service and staff
7.3
Overall ok
Report this review
Yuen H. Families with young children China, August 28, 2015
I love Taipei ~ good impression

Renovated room / friendly staff / 24 hours convenience store at the lobby
5
The location may not the best. While the service was the best. The bed line and mattress were extremely comfortable as well. I was upgraded to a renovated room. It made my short stay become more memorable.
Report this review
Yung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

Location, room number and availability
6.7
Report this review
Johnny S. Families with young children China, August 5, 2015
value for money. Service is impressive.

Service, service, service
8.3
quite good
Report this review
Chien P. Families with young children Taiwan, August 2, 2015
great

big space / good spot / great hotel
8.3
Report this review
Catherine N. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2015
convenience and comfort

quick response of the Housekeeping.Convenient location with 7-11 and a department store nearby. buffet at reasonable price
7.7
comfortable and quiet environment gave us good rest after a full day outdoor activity.
Report this review
Kit F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfortable, nice service and the hotel is just next to MTR
7.3
I was there one year before. This time is the 2nd time I was there. I found it very comfortable, staff are polite and they are very efficient. Especially, the location is just next to MTR.
Report this review
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Great hotel

Big affordable convenient
10
Great hotel I stayed 3 nights. Check my other reviews 😄
Report this review
Chng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Value for money, convenient and comfort

Big room, convenient location and value for money
10
I stayed in a room for 4 person the room is really spacious. The staffs at the hotel is very friendly and nice and they make you feel like a vip. I didn't bring swimming caps for my children and it's hotel requirements to wear swim cap while swimming. The hotel manage and swim guard provide the cap for us nevertheless. 👍🏼😄
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2050 reviews Next page
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel TaipeiSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Hotel AppearanceSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Quadruple RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Mini BarSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Club LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Club Lounge Evening Cocktail Happy HourSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Le Parc CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Le Parc Cafe DishesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia CourtSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Magnolia Court DishesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe CoffeeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - PopUp Cafe CakesSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Dyna BarSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - International BallroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convention CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - SaunaSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Outdoor Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Convenience Store in Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05