or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

100 Dun Hua North Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10549 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive Suite Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Lounge Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - View Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Interior
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 730
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Akira C. Couples Japan, December 12, 2014
Excellent hotel

Nice room, gym and location
7.7
Chun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Sunworld Dynasty Hotel

great
9.3
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Over nighter

Staff performance, location was spot on, room was fine
8
I was only in the hotel briefly but it met my expectations
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
excellent service

service, location and value for money
9
Very pleasant stay. Joyce was very helpful.
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
room big

view good, room big and tidy
7.7
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
Reasonable hotel

facility, location
7.3
There is business center, before check in I can use the desk that is very convenient.
Qui C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel in Taipei

nice service, good food anf clean room
10
Very good: A+.
Lin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
old

location
5.3
too old furniture
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, October 12, 2014
it was okay

the staff were super nice and really eager to help with anything
7.3
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2014
close to the brass monkey hotel

The staff performance was brilliant. The location to great restaurants etc. the room was nice and clean
7
If you are planning to stay I think staying in a refurbished room is the better option, lots of wear and tear to see in my room. The toilet was for a midget sized person, even my short girl friend said it was too small. But the staff were great, it was nice and clean and the bed was a good sleep. I did find the food to be "just okay" I did enjoy staying here though because everyone was so nice and we were made to feel really welcome always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - hotel exteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Executive SuiteSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Premier RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - LoungeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - ViewSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - InteriorSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - BathroomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSunworld Dynasty Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunworld Dynasty Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07