or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunz En Coron Resort

Barangay Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Reception Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant
Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Reception Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Deluxe Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Super Family Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Family Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Bar
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Tzue-Yu L. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Pool, staff, quiet
7
It was ok. Wifi connection was not good in the hotel and island-wide.
Hanna M. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
our stay in sunz en coron was heavenly nice! 😊

cleanliness, friendly staff and a very relaxing place to stay in.
8
i feel safe staying in this kind of hotel. i would definitely come back here and booked here again 😁
Jelaine L. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Relaxed Stay, Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff; Overall Ambiance; Swimming Pool
8
I highly recommend Sunz en Coron for its friendly and accommodating staff and its relaxed ambiance. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was nice and its mood lights are pleasant and relaxing to the eyes. Most of all, the staff are attentive and will ensure that all guests have a relaxed and hassle free stay.
Or K. Groups Israel, June 20, 2014
Nice 3,4 days

The Staff was great Good food
8.7
It was very good The stuff was nice and the food were great They also have free tricele that take you to the city with no charge
Zsara U. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
staff were very friendly and accommodating.

1. staff service 2. amenities 3. security
8
it was very pleasant. they really took care of us.
Francis B. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
Very Accomodating

Swimming Pool, attentive staff, ambiance
9.3
Very nice hotel. The staff and owner are friendly. The pool and huts are very relaxing. My only concern is the internet that is intermittent once inside the room. Overall, the hotel experience is great. I would definitely return here if we ever visit Coron again.
Teng M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very good service!

Pool, free shuttle to town, best food!
9
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Excellent service and facilities

Clean room, great food, friendly & helpful staff
8.7
Stayed for 4days/3nights and it was a wise decision. Had a very relaxing stay, the room was clean and spacious (really appreciated the free upgrade!), the food was great and loved the pool and the cabana. Though the wifi signal was intermittent at times and the cable TV was hardly working it's okay I guess as it forced me to really relax and rest. Would choose to stay in this hotel again when I return to Coron. Highly recommended.
Gelli D. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Excellent

Quiet, relaxing and good.
8.3
all good.
Ziga W. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
great stay

pool area, friendly staff, convenient, quiet location, 5 min from the town
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at hotel very much, would definitely stay again. very good value for the $

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunz En Coron Resort CoronSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ReceptionSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ReceptionSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - DeluxeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Super FamilySunz En Coron Resort Coron - FamilySunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - BarSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunz En Coron Resort, Coron

AS-AGWEB-3A07