Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunz En Coron Resort

Barangay Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool
Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 791 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Karen S. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
designers choice :)

very accomodating and friendly staffs! clean environment, clean rooms..nice & quiet location, near the airport..
9.7
99% happy with our 3D 2N stay :) our family room is spacious and very functional..my kids love to stay at the cabanas..i love their rice :) but a little upgrade on food is needed...very affordable and its more fun here!!
Report this review
Joan B. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2015
bed, breakfast , location

thumbs up!!!
9.7
Report this review
Pieter B. Couples Netherlands, July 16, 2015
Value for money

Clean, friendly, relaxing
10
Top tent!
Report this review
Christine A. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2015
We love Sunz en Coron!

Great staff, nice and clean facilities, very accessible
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and had a great time! Will surely come back if time permits! Just needs improvement on the swimming pool cleanliness. Thanks a lot.
Report this review
Kuei C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2015
Best Choice

Staff is the best. Service is the best. Feel home when come back to resort.
9.7
Report this review
Glinoga F. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2015
room is not good, the aircon drones, tv bad

swimming pool, staff are good, garden
4.7
The aircon and the tv need repair in room. it should not be given to guests. The bed is so small.
Report this review
Denie V. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
great value for money

value for money, service and location
10
I had a great stay! Till' next :)
Report this review
Nil B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2015
Pleasant Surprise

Cleanliness, Affordability, Great Staff
8.3
I can't say enough about Sunz. Hospitality rates a 10. Located 10 minutes from town. Free motorcycle service a major plus. We had a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Anna R. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
Relaxing Vacation

Staff, Ambiance, Cleanliness
9.7
Me and my husband really had a great time staying in this resort. First, I would like to commend the professionalism of their staff and for them being accommodating. They always greet you with a smile and will gladly help whatever your concern is. Regarding the place, the ambiance is very relaxing and the resort is well maintained. We really loved their cabanas for at night we order coffee from them and just relax while we're talking. The only downside though is their mobile signal (no signal inside the room), and their slow wi-fi connection (which we experienced as well with the establishments in town). The resort is located uphill but what's great is that they provide free shuttle to town, and it's really not that far. They cleaned our room everyday throughout our stay, which is also a plus factor for us though we didn't ask for it. The breakfast choices were great as well as the taste. I will stay here again the next time I go back in Coron. You really get what you pay for, and it's not that expensive given that the place has a nice pool as well.
Report this review
Rex R. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
NICE

POOL, FOOD, ROOM
8
WIFI IS BAD. NETWORK SIGNAL IS NOT VERY MUCH RELIABLE
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunz En Coron Resort CoronSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunz En Coron Resort, Coron

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04