Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunz En Coron Resort

Barangay Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool
Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 808 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Annycel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2015
Enjoyed my Vacation!

Food, staff and amenities
9.7
My kid love it. She stayed in the pool on our last day. Very nice and polite staff. Room is very clean though a bit small but overall it was worth it! To the korean owner, just be nife to your Filipino staff not just to your customer. But heard that you are nice probably just not in the mood that day!
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
A hidden jewel in coron

Staff, Ambience, Room
9.3
I stayed at Sunz En Coron for 4 days and 3 nights during our coron trip last aug 20-23. I must say that when we arrived at Sunz, staffs cover us with their umbrella due to heavy rains, the staffs greeted us wearing their smiles and shows their excitement with us. The place was terrific just what it is on their website but it is far better than that. They have nipa huts with tables where you can stay at night and hang out with friends. The water in the swimming pool is warm that let us swim even on a rainy night. The room was i must say is my favorite spot since it has a very good smell i dont know what the scent is. And aside that it is very spacious, the room was very clean and maintained everyday. Food was served with freshness and with order. They also have Dryer area where you can dry your wet suit after a day of island hopping. Other hotels doesnt have that. They also offer a common fridge where you can store your drinks or foods. Over all our stay at sunz en coron is terrific! And i must say that they have the perfect location for relaxation that most of us wants when we are in vacation.
Report this review
Kevin V. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Sunz En Coron Resort

Service, Great Staff, Ambiance
8.3
It was good except for 1 thing, the time we went there the water from the faucet (which we use for taking a bath) was dirty maybe because of the rain. When we get back in manila, it was found out that my partner had uti, probably because of the water.
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

It doesn't feel like you're in the city, staff and accommodation
8.7
Wifi sucks at this place BUT that was the reason why we enjoyed our stay more because we couldn't use our phones for social media that much. Hands down on the staff. I agree on the other reviews that they have excellent customer service. Especially to Kept their front desk officer. The owner is Korean and also very friendly. Food needs a bit more of improving in terms of taste but some are good. We preferred eating out and trying the local restaurants. My room was cleaned everyday, bedsheets and towels were changed. Air-condition can be turned on the whole day but if you stay in the bigger rooms the air conditioning is not that cold. Swimming pool is well maintained and they have cabanas and lounge chairs for you to use. Overall i really enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel to whoever is reading this. I will definitely come back and stay here.
Report this review
Si J. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
The staff have been great to assist on local tours

the staff, free rides to town by their tricycle, location is great
9.7
Report this review
Yiling H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2015
Very comfortable

The staff are friendly. Breakfast is very delicious. The environment is truly nice.
8.3
Report this review
Jesica R. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay in Coron

Good, friendly, accomodating staff, clean& spacious room, good ambiance
9.3
It was also my second stay in Sunz En and it was still the same service. A good one. I will defenitely come back to Corn & stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Roxanne F. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Barkada Trip

Staff, Pool, Room Cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Karen S. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
designers choice :)

very accomodating and friendly staffs! clean environment, clean rooms..nice & quiet location, near the airport..
9.7
99% happy with our 3D 2N stay :) our family room is spacious and very functional..my kids love to stay at the cabanas..i love their rice :) but a little upgrade on food is needed...very affordable and its more fun here!!
Report this review
Joan B. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2015
bed, breakfast , location

thumbs up!!!
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunz En Coron Resort CoronSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunz En Coron Resort, Coron

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01