My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunz En Coron Resort

Barangay Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Reception Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant
Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Reception Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Deluxe Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Super Family Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Family Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Bar
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Chiasheng W. Groups Taiwan, July 12, 2014
Good place for hiliday

Good service
8.3
Georgina T. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Very worthwhile

Good staff, quiet environment, very accessible to public market
7
It was good. My husband really love the location of the hotel because it is very near to the market but very quiet. It has also a good view and very accommodating staff. Except their wifi was not available during our stay for 3 days
Edward M. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
HIghly recommended

Comfort, service, location
9.7
This hotel is immacule with a perfect location perched on the top of a hill away from the noisy town center. The facilities are all well maintained with beautiful dining area, pool, and immaculate gardens. The staff is highly attentive with excellent English and Korean language skills (owners are Koren). There is a generator on the premises so when inevitably the elecricity does go out, it kicks in right away. The restaurant offers a wide selection of Asian and Western food and well worth eating there. Best of all, the price is right. As it was low season when we visited, our room was automatically upgraded to the nicer room type.
Tzue-Yu L. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Pool, staff, quiet
7
It was ok. Wifi connection was not good in the hotel and island-wide.
Hanna M. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
our stay in sunz en coron was heavenly nice! 😊

cleanliness, friendly staff and a very relaxing place to stay in.
8
i feel safe staying in this kind of hotel. i would definitely come back here and booked here again 😁
Jelaine L. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Relaxed Stay, Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff; Overall Ambiance; Swimming Pool
8
I highly recommend Sunz en Coron for its friendly and accommodating staff and its relaxed ambiance. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was nice and its mood lights are pleasant and relaxing to the eyes. Most of all, the staff are attentive and will ensure that all guests have a relaxed and hassle free stay.
Or K. Groups Israel, June 20, 2014
Nice 3,4 days

The Staff was great Good food
8.7
It was very good The stuff was nice and the food were great They also have free tricele that take you to the city with no charge
Zsara U. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
staff were very friendly and accommodating.

1. staff service 2. amenities 3. security
8
it was very pleasant. they really took care of us.
Francis B. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
Very Accomodating

Swimming Pool, attentive staff, ambiance
9.3
Very nice hotel. The staff and owner are friendly. The pool and huts are very relaxing. My only concern is the internet that is intermittent once inside the room. Overall, the hotel experience is great. I would definitely return here if we ever visit Coron again.
Teng M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very good service!

Pool, free shuttle to town, best food!
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunz En Coron Resort CoronSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ReceptionSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ReceptionSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - DeluxeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Super FamilySunz En Coron Resort Coron - FamilySunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - BarSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunz En Coron Resort, Coron

AS-AGWEB-3A06