Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunz En Coron Resort

Barangay Poblacion 6, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Surroundings Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/Lounge Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Reception Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant
Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Reception Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Facilities Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Exterior Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Deluxe Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Super Family Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Family Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Restaurant Sunz En Coron Resort Coron - Bar
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Maria T. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Affordable and Quality Hotel

Friendly staff. Clean. Good location.
9
Overall we had a great time at Sunz En. The staff are very accommodating and nice. Location is also near if you wish to go to the town. They also provide free tricycle ride to the town til 9 pm daily. Rooms are clean as well.
Enguang L. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Oasis in Coron

Staff, cleanliness, getaway from Coron
9.3
Fantastic. Received an upgrade on arrival and everything was great. Excellent massage room too (down the road). Would love to return another day.
Gina P. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
It was a great experience

Customer service
8.3
Great
Jason H. Couples Malta, September 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Beautiful Hotel, The staff are ALL OF THEM good in their job, Food is great and not expensive
10
First thing i noticed in this hotel is the Perfection of the staff. they really are great The hotel looks really nice, and even if i saw the pictures already before i booked, but still when i saw it in real, it looks much better than i tought it is.. in fact our friends, changed their hotel, to come in Sunz En Coron, when they saw it Food is good, and the price is good too, i tought it s going to be pricey, but it s really not.. plus the free breakfast is great too the only drawback is that the hotel is maybe 4minutes away from the townproper, but they offer you free tricylce to the town, and if you have to take a tricyle, back, it only cost you 15pesos per person, which is 25cents in Euro If i return to Coron, i will not look at any other hotel.. this will be my choice for sure
Honey L. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2014
Cozy rooms.. good staff.. nice pool

the rooms are clean, the staffs are accommodating and they nice swimming pool.
8.3
our stay was great. we really appreciate the staff as they are hospitable. the service is also good as they have the transportation service from hotel to town which is free of charge
Ronald J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms!

Friendliness, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Fantastic
Benjie A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
very nice hotel, all crew are friendly..

clean room, friendly crew and very near to town.
8.7
we feel so comportable and safe.
Nadine O. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Value for money!

Service oriented and very friendly staff, Clean, Good food.
9.7
We felt very at home. The staff are all very friendly and courteous. We'll highly recommend this hotel to our friends :) And we'll definitely stay in this hotel if ever we go back to Coron :)
Honggi K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Reasonable Resort in Coron

Pool and Services
6
Location is not very good. 5 minutes from Coron town by car. But Pool, Wifi and services are good.
Jeongkeun C. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2014
very good and reasonable price

Clean, Kind, Calm
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunz En Coron Resort CoronSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - SurroundingsSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Pub/LoungeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ReceptionSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ReceptionSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - FacilitiesSunz En Coron Resort Coron - ExteriorSunz En Coron Resort Coron - DeluxeSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Super FamilySunz En Coron Resort Coron - FamilySunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - RestaurantSunz En Coron Resort Coron - BarSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Swimming PoolSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest RoomSunz En Coron Resort Coron - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunz En Coron Resort, Coron

AS-AGWEB-3C03