or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Supalai Resort & Spa

69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Road, Paklok, Thalang, Ao Por, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super Deluxe Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - View Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - View Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Ao Por Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Michael G. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2013
convenient location for ao po grand marina

quiet hotel with a good swimming pool and reasonable rooms
6.7
used this hotel as we were doing day trips on a boat located at ao po marina. location good for this. the rooms were ok but quite basic and not as good as the photographs. the children liked the swimming pool. the views from the reception area and restaurant were nice, particularly as sunset. the major issue was that on mosquitos which were so bad that we could not eat dinner on the terrace. not sure if this is just a seasonal factor or all year around. the mosquito problem seems to be in the whole of the ao po area. unless you have reason to be in the ao po area this hotel is rather a long way from any activities or restaurants
Soon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Villa is good value for money and staff is helpful

Helpful staff, value for money and free transport to Town
7.7
good place for couples as resort is clean, not too crowded and quiet. not advisable for children as villa is built on slope, too much of walking up and down to villa, restaurant and no cartoon channel. gym equipments with seaviews.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach near hotel is not for swimming, suggest to join Island hoping tours.
Penelope H. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2012
Great Views

Swimming pools
6.3
We stayed in the pool side villa. It was nice and close to the amazingly beautiful swimming pool. The views were awesome. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable. The buffet was disappointing due to the number of other tourist who were very rude and pushy - not the hotels fault. This put a damper on our stay here and we would probably not stay again for this reason.
Marinus M. Families with young children Netherlands, February 19, 2012
A piece of heaven on earth

Nice and quiet
8.7
Stayed here after staying in Patong. What a difference! We liked the romantic location and it was very nice and quiet. Also tried out the Spa and enjoyed a very good Ayurveda massage.
Cecile T. Families with young children France, October 22, 2011
Ok for the money spent

Cheap, nice view, swimming pool
6
We just wanted a room next to the pier to go to Koh Yao. The hotel room was very cheap, the room clean and the view nice. We arrived at 22h30 and everything was closed. No dining possible. Breakfeast next morning was very poor. No fruits left, only 3 types of cereals, bread was not appealing. The staff was ok but check out took quite a long time. We would never stay more than one night as the hotel looks like a hub for asian tourists groups.
Kuek G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Good hotel, just a bit far from places of interest

Nice environment, not crowded, peaceful
7.7
Nice environment, just lack of maintainance for certain facilities. Suitable for relaxing reason, and with family (room is big). However, may not suitable for yougster since it is far from the town. Good service too.
Lau S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2011
very poor service

treat you by the servants of hell
2
the staff at reception treated us with a very very bad attitude. We came to phuket and Bangkok many many times, not easy to find one like him. Usually Thai people are very nice and very helpful . On the last night we stayed , when we came back at 11pm we found the window of our room was opened more than 50 inserts were flying in our room. I don’t what had happened to all your staffs. They gave us felt they don’t want to do anything , poor service at swimming pool and restaurant. I read hotel comments before, all comments are ok, so I don’t know why? Please don't stay in this hotel with servants of hell.
Stephanie V. Families with young children France, December 24, 2010
Nice hotel but no beach around

Very friendly staff
7
We stayed there as we were heading to the marina the next day. We were quite disapointed by the area and the fact that the so called "beach" is actually a mudy patch of sand and rocks. Luckily the swimming pool is great and the staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Thierry D. Families with young children France, July 6, 2010
lovely hotel and service with smile

The room are very big with a paradis view on the sea and ilands
10
It is a fantastic place, the view is impressive, and the 2 swimming pool are so nice. The staff is really helpful and smiling. As soon as possible I will come back spend more time in the Supalai Resort
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2009
Best Western Supalai Phuket

Great Staff and Service; Clean rooms but small
6.3
The Best Western Supalai Hotel staff was excellent! The facility was very nice, clean but out of the way from the beaches and any activities. The hotel did offer a free daily shuttle service to NaiYang Beach (about 20 minutes away) and the Central Festival Mall (about 40 minutes away) on a First come basis. Their shuttle van could only take 10 adults so if you were late signing up you were out of luck. Taxi service expensive so rental car is a must if you don't mind driving in the Thai environment among the many scooters and poor driving skills of the locals.
Restaurant Tip: Nice local restaurant in Ao Po, about 6 kilometers from the hotel. Hotel will take you there for round trip price of 200 baht - about 6 US dollars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Supalai Resort & Spa PhuketSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08