or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Supalai Resort & Spa

69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Road, Paklok, Thalang, Ao Por, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super Deluxe Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - View Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - View Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea View Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Supalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Ao Por Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Titima J. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Nice stay

Pool, nice view, staff
7.3
Sajil M. Groups Nepal, April 20, 2013
Relaxed, Quiet, Peace, Calm

Relaxed Environment with least disturbance
6.3
Stay was good, however, location was quite far off from the centre
Ludivine L. Groups France, March 4, 2013
Awful. we have been treated the worst way possible

only breakfast
3.3
We have been treated like thieves, my best friend and I. They probably thought it will be easy to fool 2 girls. They accused us to have stolen their bathrobes which we never have seen, and then made us unpack in the lobby. I have never been so badly treated, even in lower standard hotels. It was unacceptable. I do not recommend this hotel. Ever.
Susan H. Groups Australia, November 7, 2012
Very comfortable room and very clean.

Setting of hotel is magical and swimming pool area very nice. Great breakfasts.
7.7
had a lovely time here. a little off the beaten track but very easy to get taxi everywhere. only negative was the massage. good massage but lady tried to overcharge me. booked a 90 min massage and she stopped at 60 mins and then tried to tell me i had been there for 90 mins. silly thing was she had done the same for the previous 2 massages, both friends of mine. incredibly silly, or at least she thought we were.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: John Grey Hongs by starlight. Absolutely fantastic.
Christopher L. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Nice location, good pool and the service was great

The view was good . and rooms a good size
8.7
in a good location for views accross the sea. isolated , and the price of the room was reasonable, shame we only had one night there.
Hotel Feature Tip: rather hilly , so some people may struggle. if lookng for night life then this is not the plkace to go ,as it is in a peaceful location.
Corina B. Groups Romania, February 7, 2010
Nice but never again

The resort is really nice. It has everything it needs. It really looks like a 4 stars resort. THe rooms are a mixture between thai and western design. The breakfast is diversified and the food is tasty.
5.7
This place is definetly not worth staying here
Amanda K. Groups Australia, January 4, 2008
Girls week in Phuket
8.3
The hotel, staff and surroundings were excellent. The booking service through Agoda was smooth and fault free
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour desk and taxi drivers were well informed and spoke good English. They were informative and friendly. Tommy and Eat were the best and Tommy even collects you at 4 a.m. from Patong.
Jos R. Groups Netherlands, August 25, 2012
mooi hotel maar goedkoop ogende kamers

mooie receptie,uitzicht,ligging.
7.3
mooi hotel maar ver van de bewoonde wereld ideaal om ff te ontspannen en relaxen erg mooi zwembad en een zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. wij hebben vanuit daar een trip geboekt naar het james bond eiland dat is erg toeristisch maar hoevaak kom je daar nog? ook een vissersdorp bezocht alles is goed geregeld als je iets boekt!
Durong C. Groups Thailand, October 29, 2012
โรงแรมสบาย แต่ไกลจากตัวเมืองมากกก

สงบ วิวสวย
6.3
ห้องพักสบาย การบริการดี แต่ห่างไกลจากตัวเมืองมาก รอบๆโรงแรมไม่มีร้านค้า แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับการคิดว่าจะมาพักผ่อนแบบสงบๆ ไม่ไปไหน
Suchada P. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2012
วิวโค้งน้ำงดงามมาก แต่ ทางเข้าที่พักสูงชัน

ความสงบ ส่วนตัว
8
ช่วงที่เข้าพักฝนตกทุกวัน และ เราต้องขับรถออกจากที่พักซึ่งทางขึ้น ลง สูงชันมาก ๆ ต้องลุ้นทุกครั้ง ประกอบกับฝนตกถนนลื่น โอย...ใจหายใจคว่ำเลยละ แต่บรรยากาศของที่พักบอกได้เลยว่า งาม สงบ เป็นส่วนตัว ชอบอ่ะ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Supalai Resort & Spa PhuketSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super Deluxe Sea ViewSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool VillaSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08