Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Supalai Resort & Spa

69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Road, Paklok, Thalang, Ao Por, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 19 reviews

89 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Moses T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Terrible

Quiet. Nice pool. Good view.
3.7
Report this review
Titima J. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Nice stay

Pool, nice view, staff
7.3
Report this review
Sajil M. Groups Nepal, April 20, 2013
Relaxed, Quiet, Peace, Calm

Relaxed Environment with least disturbance
6.3
Stay was good, however, location was quite far off from the centre
Report this review
Ludivine L. Groups France, March 4, 2013
Awful. we have been treated the worst way possible

only breakfast
3.3
We have been treated like thieves, my best friend and I. They probably thought it will be easy to fool 2 girls. They accused us to have stolen their bathrobes which we never have seen, and then made us unpack in the lobby. I have never been so badly treated, even in lower standard hotels. It was unacceptable. I do not recommend this hotel. Ever.
Report this review
Susan H. Groups Australia, November 7, 2012
Very comfortable room and very clean.

Setting of hotel is magical and swimming pool area very nice. Great breakfasts.
7.7
had a lovely time here. a little off the beaten track but very easy to get taxi everywhere. only negative was the massage. good massage but lady tried to overcharge me. booked a 90 min massage and she stopped at 60 mins and then tried to tell me i had been there for 90 mins. silly thing was she had done the same for the previous 2 massages, both friends of mine. incredibly silly, or at least she thought we were.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: John Grey Hongs by starlight. Absolutely fantastic.
Report this review
Christopher L. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Nice location, good pool and the service was great

The view was good . and rooms a good size
8.7
in a good location for views accross the sea. isolated , and the price of the room was reasonable, shame we only had one night there.
Hotel Feature Tip: rather hilly , so some people may struggle. if lookng for night life then this is not the plkace to go ,as it is in a peaceful location.
Report this review
Corina B. Groups Romania, February 7, 2010
Nice but never again

The resort is really nice. It has everything it needs. It really looks like a 4 stars resort. THe rooms are a mixture between thai and western design. The breakfast is diversified and the food is tasty.
5.7
This place is definetly not worth staying here
Report this review
Amanda K. Groups Australia, January 4, 2008
Girls week in Phuket
8.3
The hotel, staff and surroundings were excellent. The booking service through Agoda was smooth and fault free
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour desk and taxi drivers were well informed and spoke good English. They were informative and friendly. Tommy and Eat were the best and Tommy even collects you at 4 a.m. from Patong.
Report this review
Jos R. Groups Netherlands, August 25, 2012
mooi hotel maar goedkoop ogende kamers

mooie receptie,uitzicht,ligging.
7.3
mooi hotel maar ver van de bewoonde wereld ideaal om ff te ontspannen en relaxen erg mooi zwembad en een zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. wij hebben vanuit daar een trip geboekt naar het james bond eiland dat is erg toeristisch maar hoevaak kom je daar nog? ook een vissersdorp bezocht alles is goed geregeld als je iets boekt!
Report this review
Durong C. Groups Thailand, October 29, 2012
โรงแรมสบาย แต่ไกลจากตัวเมืองมากกก

สงบ วิวสวย
6.3
ห้องพักสบาย การบริการดี แต่ห่างไกลจากตัวเมืองมาก รอบๆโรงแรมไม่มีร้านค้า แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับการคิดว่าจะมาพักผ่อนแบบสงบๆ ไม่ไปไหน
Report this review
1 - 10 of 172 reviews Next page
Supalai Resort & Spa PhuketSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Zooth barSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07