Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Supalai Resort & Spa

69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Road, Paklok, Thalang, Ao Por, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 175 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Pierre H. Families with young children Germany, May 20, 2016
Close to AO Po Grand Marina
6.7
We stayed at a resort on the other island but our flight arrived late in the evening when there weren't any speedboats available anymore, thus I searched for AO Po Grand Marina on Agoda and found this property being located very close by and booked it for that reason for a 1 night stay. It turned out to be a lot better than expected and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and have a nice view, the resort is overlooking the ocean. Service was very good. Would book again.
Mazlin I. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2016
Pleasant But Not for Long Stay
6
First question asked by our driver was why we chose to stay @Supalai where "there is nothing" - no shopping & no beach & it's perched on a hillside. In other words, not a happening place. Well, that was precisely why we chose it! We wanted a peaceful and relaxing place away from the crowds, with a view of the sea, apart from the fact that we were heading to Ao Po pier the next day, and it is a short drive there. We would love to come back here some day, but are skeptical if the spa facilities would be available for a totally relaxing time there. We had wanted to get a treatment but was informed that no therapists were available.
Melissa S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Good getaway spot

Great views
6
John S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2016
Tired, but now asleep!

Location to Ao Po Marina, Up in reception and Nid in dining room.
4.3
Like staying in a very tired in the PRC. People's Republic of China.
Robin L. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2016
vey disapointed
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Julie G. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2015
Big breakfast

Proximity of pier
9.7
Hotel was good but away from Phuket life if it is what you are after! However handy if you continue your journey to a island as we did as it is close to Pang Rong Pier !
Astrid M. Couples France, June 5, 2015
Good value for money

location, price
5.3
Sergey M. Couples Russia, May 5, 2015
OK but a bit remote

Can't really think of anything special
7.3
The biggest problem is the remote location. There is absolutely nothing around so you'll be essentially stuck on hotel if you decide to stay for more than a couple of days.
Moses T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Terrible

Quiet. Nice pool. Good view.
3.7
Alec Q. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
great scenery, but hotel is a bit old

Price, room cleanness and internet
7
It's a good place if you want to have short stay during which u will join local day trips to islands. the rooms are clean and spacious. but the hotel itself is a bit old. breakfast is just fair.
1 - 10 of 91 reviews Next page
Supalai Resort & Spa PhuketSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Super DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Zooth barSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSupalai Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02