or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel

222 Spadina Avenue, Alexandra Park, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room
Area: Alexandra Park Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Cindi W. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
Close to amenities and entertainment district.

Price, cleanliness, location
7.3
It was fine. No concerns. Staff were polite, accomodating.
Rastislav N. Families with older children Slovakia, July 3, 2014
Downtown hotel close to everything important

Location, room condition, easy access
7.3
Located in entertaiment district, everything important in walking distance. Very simple breakfast.
Ignatius D. Couples India, June 11, 2014
Pleasant

Spa was good, centrally located and within budget
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for one night. They hotel is located centrally at China town in Toronto. Staff was quite friendly and attentive. The have a really good spa and I would recommend trying their treatments.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
Convenient for tours pick up chinese resto.

Big rooms. Clean center location to city tour
9.3
Great experience very nice staff clean rooms nice bed wi breakfast
Steve C. Couples Canada, March 10, 2014
Great location and excellent value for money

Location, location and CLEAN!
9
Attended a bridal shower in the big city and although I know Toronto well, I could NOT place this hotel prior to booking. At the centre of old China town in Toronto, this hotel has private parking and abundant restaurants and shopping opportunities. In my years of traveling the world this is the first time I have been in a hotel that is part of a multilevel department store! Streetcars right outside the hotel front door, (the hotel is on an upper floor of the building and is very quiet) afford easy access to the City. Room had all the usual amenities and was able to provide me with disability access, microwave, refrigerator, tea and coffee machine. Breakfast was included. Massage and spa services were also available at extra cost.
Jason C. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2014
Good location and amazing value for the money

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
My stay was awesome here, the staff is super friendly and helpful and the location is great. Also for the price its probably the best you will find in toronto
Hai-Loc N. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
good

location location location
7.7
It was very comfortable the location was within easy walk
Sapphira P. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2013
Perfect location for downtown Toronto.

Location, room, public transit.
8
We booked through agoda which was charged fine but that booked with our hotel messed up our bookings and through were difficult to contact. The wifi was poor but the location and room made up for it. This was our second time staying here and it's decent for downtown Toronto
Tong L. Families with older children China, June 24, 2013
love to stay in super 8 dt toronto

clean, friendly, free breakfast
7.7
Tong L. Families with older children China, June 15, 2013
pleasant stay in toronto

free breakfast, easy parking, good location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06