Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Downtown Toronto

222 Spadina Avenue, Alexandra Park, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Exterior Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room
Area: Alexandra Park Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Cindi W. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
Close to amenities and entertainment district.

Price, cleanliness, location
7.3
It was fine. No concerns. Staff were polite, accomodating.
Report this review
Rastislav N. Families with older children Slovakia, July 3, 2014
Downtown hotel close to everything important

Location, room condition, easy access
7.3
Located in entertaiment district, everything important in walking distance. Very simple breakfast.
Report this review
Ignatius D. Couples India, June 11, 2014
Pleasant

Spa was good, centrally located and within budget
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for one night. They hotel is located centrally at China town in Toronto. Staff was quite friendly and attentive. The have a really good spa and I would recommend trying their treatments.
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
Convenient for tours pick up chinese resto.

Big rooms. Clean center location to city tour
9.3
Great experience very nice staff clean rooms nice bed wi breakfast
Report this review
Steve C. Couples Canada, March 10, 2014
Great location and excellent value for money

Location, location and CLEAN!
9
Attended a bridal shower in the big city and although I know Toronto well, I could NOT place this hotel prior to booking. At the centre of old China town in Toronto, this hotel has private parking and abundant restaurants and shopping opportunities. In my years of traveling the world this is the first time I have been in a hotel that is part of a multilevel department store! Streetcars right outside the hotel front door, (the hotel is on an upper floor of the building and is very quiet) afford easy access to the City. Room had all the usual amenities and was able to provide me with disability access, microwave, refrigerator, tea and coffee machine. Breakfast was included. Massage and spa services were also available at extra cost.
Report this review
Jason C. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2014
Good location and amazing value for the money

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
My stay was awesome here, the staff is super friendly and helpful and the location is great. Also for the price its probably the best you will find in toronto
Report this review
Hai-Loc N. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
good

location location location
7.7
It was very comfortable the location was within easy walk
Report this review
Sapphira P. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2013
Perfect location for downtown Toronto.

Location, room, public transit.
8
We booked through agoda which was charged fine but that booked with our hotel messed up our bookings and through were difficult to contact. The wifi was poor but the location and room made up for it. This was our second time staying here and it's decent for downtown Toronto
Report this review
Tong L. Families with older children China, June 24, 2013
love to stay in super 8 dt toronto

clean, friendly, free breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Tong L. Families with older children China, June 15, 2013
pleasant stay in toronto

free breakfast, easy parking, good location
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbySuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbySuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - BathroomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Downtown Toronto Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04