Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Donna B.
United States
January 21, 2015
2 thumbs up for the location and price!
Dining,location,price
Please improve on the airconditioning, it happened that the cool button didnt work and we had to open windows or stay outside to get some air. Lol. Other than that cool place! Its located in the strip area, affordable price, good dining! We only payed $143 for 2 nights king size bedrm. Will def choose this hotel again when we go back.

isamar M.
United States
January 21, 2015
hotel super 8
coffee, ice machines & cab service
Over all good for the price, near the strip. Front desk calls cabs ( very convenient ) . Beds are comfy, only bad thing is the smell of cigarette in room

Wade A.
United States
January 20, 2015
Good basic value and location
Location, Price, Decent
The two reasons I stayed at this hotel were the location and price. Are you looking for a decent hotel near the strip with a reasonable price on the weekend? This is it! You really can't beat the location! Close enough to walk to the strip. Convenience stores on the corner and small casino attached. Everything was good. Nothing was real bad, but nothing was super/amazing. It was clean enough, staff friendly, pool/hot tub open 24 hrs, very basic continental breakfast, and wifi worked. I was a little dated, but nothing seemed in serious disrepair. The biggest negative is the walls are pretty thin. I usually bring ear plugs anytime I travel and recommend everyone does the same.

Reta J.
United States
December 22, 2014
Super 8 Review
After they screwed up, I was upgraded at no extra cost to a suite. After they screwed up, they quickly tried to fix the problem. The Assistant Manager was very nice to me.
Overall it was a positively dismal experience, due to the fact that I was charged for more than I was told, when I checked in. The rooms were sub-par but not great. The only redeeming quality of the establishment was the expediency with which they addressed their mistake.

CHIH C.
Taiwan
December 20, 2014
affordable room
affordable, friendly, near Las Vegas Blvd.
Nice stay. Affordable room with friendly staff. Breakfast is simple.

Wanda G.
United States
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
Great location, price, and staff.
The hotel was great. The only thing I had a problem was the cigarette smoke from another room. Mine was non smoking, but I kept smelling it in my room.

wei C.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
cheap but not pleasant stay.
free hot water at the lobby.
average, just for sleep.

Sarah C.
New Zealand
November 27, 2014
Best ever deal!
Location was superb. Close enough to the Strip but far away enough to be quiet. Bed was huge! Restaurant and food prices outstanding
I would totally stay there next time. No frills but cheap and cheerful and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating.

Choo G.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Average
Location easy walk to Ceasar Place, free hotel pickup (must call hotel to arrange before arrival) room is spacious but bit smoky

Oksana S.
United States
November 23, 2014
great price, great hotel!
latte machine, price, location.