Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area

4250 Koval Lane, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Super 8
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Garlin N. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Very good

My pet could stay, parking, nice clean room
9.3
Good, and I will be back
Kenneth H. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Super 8 review

Location was good and shuttle service was great. Food was very good.
6.7
The rooms were not very comfortable and the cleanliness could have been better.
Geoffrey N. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Near the strip, reasonably cheap fare next door.

Free airport transfer 24/7, great service, beside a microbrewery
7.7
The staff I must say, were extremely helpful and prompt with their service during our stay. The bed was comfortable and the shower was decent so no complaints there. The aircon in our room would make a really loud vibrating/rattling sound every 20 minutes or so and Im sure the staff would have moved us to another room if we asked, but since we were only here for two nights we decided- forget it. Of course in Vegas it could be said that one is rarely in the room except to sleep but the doors could really do with a little more soundproofing or perhaps the floor outside be padded better. Loud thumps of people running or walking or conversing in the corridor can be heard at all times which can become annoying. That aside, the adjacent casino has great food for what is relatively cheap in Vegas and they have $5 blackjack and roulette tables around the clock for those who want some action without the pain.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Unbeatable value

Price, rooms, staff.
9.3
We had a great stay at Super 8. It's a 10 minute walk to the strip and given there are no resort fees, it can't be beaten on price. The rooms were nice - huge, comfortable bed; big tv w/ cable; good shower and a/c. Worth noting that the pool is also 24 hrs (rare in Vegas). The staff were friendly and helpful and the attached casino, Ellis Island, is a great option for eating. The ribs are highly recommended. The stay also included a free daily breakfast which we missed every day up to the morning we left (warning: Vegas nights can sometimes turn into Vegas mornings/afternoons) and were pleasantly surprised by it considering the cost of a stay at super 8. Cereal, toast, waffles, yoghurt, coffee, orange juice. All in all, if looking for a budget option then Super 8 can't be beat.
Sean G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
My recent stay

location price thats all
7
Was ok, location wasnt bad for the price I guess. Room has trouble getting cold during the day.
Edgar S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
It's A Dump, but OK

Staff, Location, Shuttle to Airport
7.3
This place is run-down, and caters to lower-income clientele. But i didn't check in to hang out with the rich. I just wanted to be close to the airport. The desk clerk was courteous and effective, as was the guard in the parking lot. All I needed was a bed and a bath and a quiet night's sleep. I got two out of three (young people banging doors and talking loudly at 3:00 AM). Not bad for fifty bucks or so.
Shahriar R. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2014
Not a good place to stay with kids

Food.
4.3
Rooms were filthy, bathroom was filthy as well. Even the hallway was dirty
Joel J. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Great place for the cost!

Pool, Close to Strip, Friendly Staff
10
Great, just loved it and will be coming back here in the future!
Csaba S. Groups Hungary, June 17, 2014
for this money is ok

nice staff, close to center, worth prices
7.3
Amanda K. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Everything as good as advertised

Great location, price, and amenities
8.3
There were no unpleasant surprises. Shuttle was reliable, easy safe walk to strip any time of day or night. Ellis Island great cheap food. Free wi-fi. luggage storage. staff friendly and efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV)Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3A01