or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area

4250 Koval Lane, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Super 8
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Kim M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
accommodation

quite, bed was comfy & close to airport which is what i needed
7.7
I was there very briefly as arrived late & had a very early flight. It was very reasonably priced.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Ok

Cheap
6
Ok
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
my trip at the strip

free airport ride,hot choc and coffee,location
8.3
just fine.will stay again.staff helpful and friendly.
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
I paid for a night
4.7
The room was dated
Wei Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Value for Money, Good!

Room is clean, close to attractions, free shuttle to airport
9.3
Room is clean, close to attractions, free shuttle to airport, value for money!
Sean G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
My recent stay

location price thats all
7
Was ok, location wasnt bad for the price I guess. Room has trouble getting cold during the day.
Edgar S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
It's A Dump, but OK

Staff, Location, Shuttle to Airport
7.3
This place is run-down, and caters to lower-income clientele. But i didn't check in to hang out with the rich. I just wanted to be close to the airport. The desk clerk was courteous and effective, as was the guard in the parking lot. All I needed was a bed and a bath and a quiet night's sleep. I got two out of three (young people banging doors and talking loudly at 3:00 AM). Not bad for fifty bucks or so.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Cheap, fast, and easy

Location and price
7.3
This hotel is perfect for someone who's traveling on a budget. It is very close to the action with easy access to the strip or 'usual' city life.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Pee in the elevator

Price, location, people watching
4.7
Long check in line, dirty, but Vegas is so whatever
Carolyn L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Rundown

Ellis Island pizza
7.3
The motel is more shabby than my previous stay there. Doors didn't work well and pool was dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV)Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3C04