or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area

4250 Koval Lane, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Super 8
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Reta J. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2014
Super 8 Review

After they screwed up, I was upgraded at no extra cost to a suite. After they screwed up, they quickly tried to fix the problem. The Assistant Manager was very nice to me.
5
Overall it was a positively dismal experience, due to the fact that I was charged for more than I was told, when I checked in. The rooms were sub-par but not great. The only redeeming quality of the establishment was the expediency with which they addressed their mistake.
Chih C. Groups Taiwan, December 13, 2014
affordable room

affordable, friendly, near Las Vegas Blvd.
7.3
Nice stay. Affordable room with friendly staff. Breakfast is simple.
Wanda Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler

Great location, price, and staff.
8.3
The hotel was great. The only thing I had a problem was the cigarette smoke from another room. Mine was non smoking, but I kept smelling it in my room.
Sarah C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Best ever deal!

Location was superb. Close enough to the Strip but far away enough to be quiet. Bed was huge! Restaurant and food prices outstanding
9
I would totally stay there next time. No frills but cheap and cheerful and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating.
Lydie P. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas

Th4 Casino/restaurant
4.3
The room smelled like old dog poop & urine and the carpet was obviuosly stained. Doesn't look like the staff believes in shampooing carpets. And there was very little room for parking for hotel guests due to the casinio guest. My husband and I will NEVER stay there again!
Oksana S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
great price, great hotel!

latte machine, price, location.
8.7
Choo L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Average

Location easy walk to Ceasar Place, free hotel pickup (must call hotel to arrange before arrival) room is spacious but bit smoky
4.3
Kim M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
accommodation

quite, bed was comfy & close to airport which is what i needed
7.7
I was there very briefly as arrived late & had a very early flight. It was very reasonably priced.
Marilyn B. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Review of the Super 8 motel on Koval

The staff were especially good Ken stands out as excellent! The coffee/latte machine! The beds and room was very good.
8.7
The location, staff and the heated pool was great. I think for the money it is an excellent place to stay. Can't say enough about the staff! M
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Ok

Cheap
6
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV)Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3C07