Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area

4250 Koval Lane, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Super 8
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Review

clean
6
okay. breakfast is severely lacking...needs a lot of work. Also, the shuttle failed to pick me up for 1 hour, called them 3x for update and they never picked up the phone! So I had to take public transport. Never coming back again!!
Report this review
Isamar M. Groups United States of America, January 19, 2015
hotel super 8

coffee, ice machines & cab service
7.7
Over all good for the price, near the strip. Front desk calls cabs ( very convenient ) . Beds are comfy, only bad thing is the smell of cigarette in room
Report this review
Donna B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
2 thumbs up for the location and price!

Dining,location,price
8.3
Please improve on the airconditioning, it happened that the cool button didnt work and we had to open windows or stay outside to get some air. Lol. Other than that cool place! Its located in the strip area, affordable price, good dining! We only payed $143 for 2 nights king size bedrm. Will def choose this hotel again when we go back.
Report this review
Wade A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Good basic value and location

Location, Price, Decent
7
The two reasons I stayed at this hotel were the location and price. Are you looking for a decent hotel near the strip with a reasonable price on the weekend? This is it! You really can't beat the location! Close enough to walk to the strip. Convenience stores on the corner and small casino attached. Everything was good. Nothing was real bad, but nothing was super/amazing. It was clean enough, staff friendly, pool/hot tub open 24 hrs, very basic continental breakfast, and wifi worked. I was a little dated, but nothing seemed in serious disrepair. The biggest negative is the walls are pretty thin. I usually bring ear plugs anytime I travel and recommend everyone does the same.
Report this review
Reta J. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2014
Super 8 Review

After they screwed up, I was upgraded at no extra cost to a suite. After they screwed up, they quickly tried to fix the problem. The Assistant Manager was very nice to me.
5
Overall it was a positively dismal experience, due to the fact that I was charged for more than I was told, when I checked in. The rooms were sub-par but not great. The only redeeming quality of the establishment was the expediency with which they addressed their mistake.
Report this review
Chih C. Groups Taiwan, December 13, 2014
affordable room

affordable, friendly, near Las Vegas Blvd.
7.3
Nice stay. Affordable room with friendly staff. Breakfast is simple.
Report this review
Wanda Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler

Great location, price, and staff.
8.3
The hotel was great. The only thing I had a problem was the cigarette smoke from another room. Mine was non smoking, but I kept smelling it in my room.
Report this review
Sarah C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Best ever deal!

Location was superb. Close enough to the Strip but far away enough to be quiet. Bed was huge! Restaurant and food prices outstanding
9
I would totally stay there next time. No frills but cheap and cheerful and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Lydie P. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas

Th4 Casino/restaurant
4.3
The room smelled like old dog poop & urine and the carpet was obviuosly stained. Doesn't look like the staff believes in shampooing carpets. And there was very little room for parking for hotel guests due to the casinio guest. My husband and I will NEVER stay there again!
Report this review
Oksana S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
great price, great hotel!

latte machine, price, location.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV)Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby TransportSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07