or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area

4250 Koval Lane, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Super 8
Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Marilyn B. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Review of the Super 8 motel on Koval

The staff were especially good Ken stands out as excellent! The coffee/latte machine! The beds and room was very good.
8.7
The location, staff and the heated pool was great. I think for the money it is an excellent place to stay. Can't say enough about the staff! M
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Ok

Cheap
6
Ok
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
my trip at the strip

free airport ride,hot choc and coffee,location
8.3
just fine.will stay again.staff helpful and friendly.
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
I paid for a night
4.7
The room was dated
Arun B. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Surprise, but no surprise!!

- Location -free parking -good security
6
Very well located from the strip, the airport, restaurants, airport. Less than half a block away you have a all night Superette, you get anything from water, beer to OTC drugs, hot dogs to satisfy that midnight craving. Hotel room itself I must admit was fairly clean, but the furnishings and the place itself was very old. Stained Carpet in the hallway squeaking doors.
Wei Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Value for Money, Good!

Room is clean, close to attractions, free shuttle to airport
9.3
Room is clean, close to attractions, free shuttle to airport, value for money!
Garlin N. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Very good

My pet could stay, parking, nice clean room
9.3
Good, and I will be back
Kenneth H. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Super 8 review

Location was good and shuttle service was great. Food was very good.
6.7
The rooms were not very comfortable and the cleanliness could have been better.
Geoffrey N. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Near the strip, reasonably cheap fare next door.

Free airport transfer 24/7, great service, beside a microbrewery
7.7
The staff I must say, were extremely helpful and prompt with their service during our stay. The bed was comfortable and the shower was decent so no complaints there. The aircon in our room would make a really loud vibrating/rattling sound every 20 minutes or so and Im sure the staff would have moved us to another room if we asked, but since we were only here for two nights we decided- forget it. Of course in Vegas it could be said that one is rarely in the room except to sleep but the doors could really do with a little more soundproofing or perhaps the floor outside be padded better. Loud thumps of people running or walking or conversing in the corridor can be heard at all times which can become annoying. That aside, the adjacent casino has great food for what is relatively cheap in Vegas and they have $5 blackjack and roulette tables around the clock for those who want some action without the pain.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Unbeatable value

Price, rooms, staff.
9.3
We had a great stay at Super 8. It's a 10 minute walk to the strip and given there are no resort fees, it can't be beaten on price. The rooms were nice - huge, comfortable bed; big tv w/ cable; good shower and a/c. Worth noting that the pool is also 24 hrs (rare in Vegas). The staff were friendly and helpful and the attached casino, Ellis Island, is a great option for eating. The ribs are highly recommended. The stay also included a free daily breakfast which we missed every day up to the morning we left (warning: Vegas nights can sometimes turn into Vegas mornings/afternoons) and were pleasantly surprised by it considering the cost of a stay at super 8. Cereal, toast, waffles, yoghurt, coffee, orange juice. All in all, if looking for a budget option then Super 8 can't be beat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV)Super 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSuper 8 Ellis Island Casino & Hotel- Las Vegas Strip Area Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3B04