or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Green Hotel

Soi Chalong Pier, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Coffee Baan
Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Fried rice Super Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - View Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Garden Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Shane P. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2014
clean, friendly staff and close to the ocean!

clean and close to the ocean!
6
Lyn W. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2014
horrible guest house

reception lady is nice person
3
i have to say it was a horrible guest house and redicious experience.all the furniture are very very old and it smell weird.lock of french window was broken,chair on balcony was broken The most unbearable to me is lock of my room was broken and it didn't fixed until two days later,i talked with landlady for this issue(she said she could promise nothing will happend i could be compeletly save in this broken room,it was reallly redicious)and they arranged to change another room to me finally.a leakage of shower switch happend times which was very dangerous but landlady didn't fix.i live 3 days but nobody clean my room i was very angery for that but can not find house keeping and landlady.all the explanation on above problems from landlady is"it just a GH not star hotel"normally we should check out before 12:00 but i leave 18:00 landlady asked me paid more 300 bat to her,of course i will not pay any cent to her""it just a GH not star hotel""
Pattranit L. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Good for budget traveller/backpacker

close to Chalong pier
6
It was fine for a traveler who wanna save his/her money to spend it on activities. Don't use the location on google map unless you'll get lost.
Steve G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
not so great

location
5.3
i booked the room late because of a last minute change of plans.. i tried calling the number on the hotel website but received no answer.. i sent a facebook message instead.. on arrival the thai lady running the bar was apologetic and polite.. she called the owner and was told i would have to wait an hour.. within the hour the french owner arrived and showed me to 2 dirty rooms before finding a clean one .. the room had no fridge. when i asked if there was any soap she appeared taken aback- but later sent some scented whitening soap.. some of the rooms electrics didn't work.. when i went down for breakfast (included in booking) the reception/bar/dining room was locked.. i will not use this hotel again..
Pablo P. Couples Argentina, April 20, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
Everything was very good, except for one very disappointing thing. we made a reservation for two nights with breakfast included, but when we were having our first day breakfast the owner of the hostel told us that the next day it would not be possible for us to have breakfast because it was Sunday. That was her only explanation, although we had payed for that! we were lucky just across the street there was a 7 eleven...
Julien P. Families with young children France, April 12, 2014
so bad

None
2
holes in the ceiling, dirty floor, dangerous electrical installation ...
Andre V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2014
Comfortable stay for 2 nights

Location, size of room and easy checkin/checkou
7.7
It was nice to have a very big room with a very spacious balcony. Also it is easy to go around by foot as there are many restaurants and bars in this area. And the Chalong pier is only 50 meters away. A few minor points: - The shower is too hot or completely cold. I couldn't discover a way to balance it, - On the website the place looks a lot nicer than in reality, more like a tiny cosy hotel insteady of a bar with rooms upstairs - I found the room a bit overpriced. Although this could be said of many hotels in Thailand nowadays. Every year the prices seem to go up with at least 30%
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Nice, clean, reasonably priced stay

Price, cleanliness, location
8
A nice little hotel, owned by a French lady - who brings a little European flair. Very close to Ao Chalong pier, with large airy rooms with big win does and small balconies on the higher floors.
Denis S. Business travelers Russia, February 9, 2014
lovely

location, location, location
8.3
Nice clean decor with some teak works, superb yacht mooring view from corner units, right next to 7.11, lovely french (?) couple running place, she even fixed up some ratatouille on odd request outside usual business hours. thanks! was not my first stay there either
John A. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
OK for price

Close to pier, price, bar
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Green Hotel PhuketSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Fried riceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - ViewSuper Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - GardenSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - BathroomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08