My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Green Hotel

Soi Chalong Pier, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Coffee Baan

Super Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Standard room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - View to the Pier Super Green Hotel Phuket - View to the pier Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition room
Super Green Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Andre V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2014
Comfortable stay for 2 nights

Location, size of room and easy checkin/checkou
7.7
It was nice to have a very big room with a very spacious balcony. Also it is easy to go around by foot as there are many restaurants and bars in this area. And the Chalong pier is only 50 meters away. A few minor points: - The shower is too hot or completely cold. I couldn't discover a way to balance it, - On the website the place looks a lot nicer than in reality, more like a tiny cosy hotel insteady of a bar with rooms upstairs - I found the room a bit overpriced. Although this could be said of many hotels in Thailand nowadays. Every year the prices seem to go up with at least 30%
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Nice, clean, reasonably priced stay

Price, cleanliness, location
8
A nice little hotel, owned by a French lady - who brings a little European flair. Very close to Ao Chalong pier, with large airy rooms with big win does and small balconies on the higher floors.
Cf L. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2014
comfortable.convenient.

good view.wonderful environment.big room.
9.7
The bosses are couple,they both are very nice and they have a cute son.At first i booked a room for two,but i took two friends with me while the boss said she will not charge me more.Thank her a lot.The room is very big with a big bed and wonderful windows and balcony.During the time we stay,we usually enjoy the beautiful view because we can directly see the Chalong pier.It's a great experience!
Martyn B. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2013
Great Relaxing stay with very friendly owners.

Clean room, friendly staff and close to beach.
9.3
My stay at the Supergreen was must great. Nice and comfortable. Attentive Staff and instant help when asked for something.
Pascal C. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 15, 2013
Near to the pier but not quite clean and noisy

Balcony, space
5
It's a simple bedroom with shower inside, nothing special. The guesthouse is just next to the pier, it's really practice for that. Otherwise there's nothing special. The bin was full when I arrived, maybe one towel was not cleaned. Good people in the guesthouse, the kitchen was not so good.
Christophe C. Solo travelers France, September 19, 2013
un excellent moment chez des gens charmants

l'ambiance, la musique, les petits plats
9
Idéalement situé sur le port de Chalong, d'où partent de nombreux bateaux pour Phi Phi ou des journées de plongée, le Super Green est tenu par un couple de Français très sympas, qui se mettent en quatre pour vous faire sentir chez vous. L'excellente cuisine française ou thaïe se déguste dans une ambiance conviviale et détendue, avec une sélection musicale comme on en rencontre rarement en Thaïlande. Ma grande chambre joliment décorée, confortable et bien équipée dominait la baie de Chalong et disposait d'une grande terrasse. A recommander !
Siyan W. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2013
一次愉快的住宿

女老板很热情爽朗,微笑迷人,办理住宿很快捷方便,房间的落地窗可以直接看到码头的海景。
8
这家酒店性价比很不错,地理位置优越,离查龙码头很近,去皮皮岛、皇帝岛、珊瑚岛等都很方便。房间干净舒适,有阳台和落地窗可以直接看到码头的海景,老板人也很热情友好,还有个又漂亮又可爱的儿子。嘿嘿,除了三楼没有wifi只能去一楼这个缺陷外,其他都不错。
Paula H. Solo travelers Finland, December 29, 2012
Pieni, mutta kodinoloinen hotelli

Lähellä satamaa ja "keskustassa"
7.3
Ei luksusta, mutta perusasiat toimii, sopii vaatimattomalle reppumatkaajalle.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Green Hotel PhuketSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition roomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Standard room Super Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - View to the PierSuper Green Hotel Phuket - View to the pierSuper Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05