or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Green Hotel

Soi Chalong Pier, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Coffee Baan

Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Fried rice Super Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - View Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Garden Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Super Green Hotel Phuket - Interior Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Shane P. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2014
clean, friendly staff and close to the ocean!

clean and close to the ocean!
6
Lyn W. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2014
horrible guest house

reception lady is nice person
3
i have to say it was a horrible guest house and redicious experience.all the furniture are very very old and it smell weird.lock of french window was broken,chair on balcony was broken The most unbearable to me is lock of my room was broken and it didn't fixed until two days later,i talked with landlady for this issue(she said she could promise nothing will happend i could be compeletly save in this broken room,it was reallly redicious)and they arranged to change another room to me finally.a leakage of shower switch happend times which was very dangerous but landlady didn't fix.i live 3 days but nobody clean my room i was very angery for that but can not find house keeping and landlady.all the explanation on above problems from landlady is"it just a GH not star hotel"normally we should check out before 12:00 but i leave 18:00 landlady asked me paid more 300 bat to her,of course i will not pay any cent to her""it just a GH not star hotel""
Steve G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
not so great

location
5.3
i booked the room late because of a last minute change of plans.. i tried calling the number on the hotel website but received no answer.. i sent a facebook message instead.. on arrival the thai lady running the bar was apologetic and polite.. she called the owner and was told i would have to wait an hour.. within the hour the french owner arrived and showed me to 2 dirty rooms before finding a clean one .. the room had no fridge. when i asked if there was any soap she appeared taken aback- but later sent some scented whitening soap.. some of the rooms electrics didn't work.. when i went down for breakfast (included in booking) the reception/bar/dining room was locked.. i will not use this hotel again..
Andre V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2014
Comfortable stay for 2 nights

Location, size of room and easy checkin/checkou
7.7
It was nice to have a very big room with a very spacious balcony. Also it is easy to go around by foot as there are many restaurants and bars in this area. And the Chalong pier is only 50 meters away. A few minor points: - The shower is too hot or completely cold. I couldn't discover a way to balance it, - On the website the place looks a lot nicer than in reality, more like a tiny cosy hotel insteady of a bar with rooms upstairs - I found the room a bit overpriced. Although this could be said of many hotels in Thailand nowadays. Every year the prices seem to go up with at least 30%
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Nice, clean, reasonably priced stay

Price, cleanliness, location
8
A nice little hotel, owned by a French lady - who brings a little European flair. Very close to Ao Chalong pier, with large airy rooms with big win does and small balconies on the higher floors.
Cf L. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2014
comfortable.convenient.

good view.wonderful environment.big room.
9.7
The bosses are couple,they both are very nice and they have a cute son.At first i booked a room for two,but i took two friends with me while the boss said she will not charge me more.Thank her a lot.The room is very big with a big bed and wonderful windows and balcony.During the time we stay,we usually enjoy the beautiful view because we can directly see the Chalong pier.It's a great experience!
Martyn B. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2013
Great Relaxing stay with very friendly owners.

Clean room, friendly staff and close to beach.
9.3
My stay at the Supergreen was must great. Nice and comfortable. Attentive Staff and instant help when asked for something.
Pascal C. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 15, 2013
Near to the pier but not quite clean and noisy

Balcony, space
5
It's a simple bedroom with shower inside, nothing special. The guesthouse is just next to the pier, it's really practice for that. Otherwise there's nothing special. The bin was full when I arrived, maybe one towel was not cleaned. Good people in the guesthouse, the kitchen was not so good.
Christophe C. Solo travelers France, September 19, 2013
un excellent moment chez des gens charmants

l'ambiance, la musique, les petits plats
9
Idéalement situé sur le port de Chalong, d'où partent de nombreux bateaux pour Phi Phi ou des journées de plongée, le Super Green est tenu par un couple de Français très sympas, qui se mettent en quatre pour vous faire sentir chez vous. L'excellente cuisine française ou thaïe se déguste dans une ambiance conviviale et détendue, avec une sélection musicale comme on en rencontre rarement en Thaïlande. Ma grande chambre joliment décorée, confortable et bien équipée dominait la baie de Chalong et disposait d'une grande terrasse. A recommander !
Siyan W. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2013
一次愉快的住宿

女老板很热情爽朗,微笑迷人,办理住宿很快捷方便,房间的落地窗可以直接看到码头的海景。
8
这家酒店性价比很不错,地理位置优越,离查龙码头很近,去皮皮岛、皇帝岛、珊瑚岛等都很方便。房间干净舒适,有阳台和落地窗可以直接看到码头的海景,老板人也很热情友好,还有个又漂亮又可爱的儿子。嘿嘿,除了三楼没有wifi只能去一楼这个缺陷外,其他都不错。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Green Hotel PhuketSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Fried riceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - ViewSuper Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - GardenSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - BathroomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - InteriorSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02