My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Green Hotel

Soi Chalong Pier, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Coffee Baan

Super Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition Room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Standard room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Super Green Hotel Phuket - View to the Pier Super Green Hotel Phuket - View to the pier Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Entrance Super Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition room
Super Green Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Andre V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2014
Comfortable stay for 2 nights

Location, size of room and easy checkin/checkou
7.7
It was nice to have a very big room with a very spacious balcony. Also it is easy to go around by foot as there are many restaurants and bars in this area. And the Chalong pier is only 50 meters away. A few minor points: - The shower is too hot or completely cold. I couldn't discover a way to balance it, - On the website the place looks a lot nicer than in reality, more like a tiny cosy hotel insteady of a bar with rooms upstairs - I found the room a bit overpriced. Although this could be said of many hotels in Thailand nowadays. Every year the prices seem to go up with at least 30%
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Nice, clean, reasonably priced stay

Price, cleanliness, location
8
A nice little hotel, owned by a French lady - who brings a little European flair. Very close to Ao Chalong pier, with large airy rooms with big win does and small balconies on the higher floors.
Denis S. Business travelers Russia, February 9, 2014
lovely

location, location, location
8.3
Nice clean decor with some teak works, superb yacht mooring view from corner units, right next to 7.11, lovely french (?) couple running place, she even fixed up some ratatouille on odd request outside usual business hours. thanks! was not my first stay there either
John A. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
OK for price

Close to pier, price, bar
6
Cf L. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2014
comfortable.convenient.

good view.wonderful environment.big room.
9.7
The bosses are couple,they both are very nice and they have a cute son.At first i booked a room for two,but i took two friends with me while the boss said she will not charge me more.Thank her a lot.The room is very big with a big bed and wonderful windows and balcony.During the time we stay,we usually enjoy the beautiful view because we can directly see the Chalong pier.It's a great experience!
Juliana A. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
comfortable

internet, friendly staff. easy to get taxi.
6
Wansiri R. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
Large room, good location but dirty and poor staff

It's located next to Chalong Pier which is easy to get on the boat and opposite of 7-eleven.
4.3
We checked in on Sunday and there was no staff at the restaurant (closed) nor at the hotel. We have to call them and they arrived an hour later. The room was not clean (food scraps all over the fridge and water on the floor). No toiletries provided. The fan room on the second floor got lots of breeze but no mosquito net. Though, wifi was fast.
Jacob T. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very pleasant and affordable hotel, great staff!

Staff, price and it wasn't too hot!
7.7
The room was a very good size for the price, same kind of bathroom/ shower room that you will get everywhere else. The evening bar lady was amazing, really friendly and made us feel welcome. The owners were very nice, assisting us with anything we needed. At the bar, they talked with us, invited us to have a drink with them and I spend a wonderfully pleasant evening talking with them. Felt very at home and was pleasantly surprised at how warmly they welcome you!
Martyn B. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2013
Great Relaxing stay with very friendly owners.

Clean room, friendly staff and close to beach.
9.3
My stay at the Supergreen was must great. Nice and comfortable. Attentive Staff and instant help when asked for something.
Pascal C. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 15, 2013
Near to the pier but not quite clean and noisy

Balcony, space
5
It's a simple bedroom with shower inside, nothing special. The guesthouse is just next to the pier, it's really practice for that. Otherwise there's nothing special. The bin was full when I arrived, maybe one towel was not cleaned. Good people in the guesthouse, the kitchen was not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Green Hotel PhuketSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition roomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition RoomSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Standard room Super Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSuper Green Hotel Phuket - View to the PierSuper Green Hotel Phuket - View to the pierSuper Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - EntranceSuper Green Hotel Phuket - Air Condition room Super Green Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04