Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Hotel Asakusa

2-33-1 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Reception Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Bathroom Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 728 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Simone M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Small, clean and functional

Clean, close to subway station, and all you need for place to stay whilst out exploring
6
Everything we needed for visitors to Tokyo.
Report this review
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
My worst experience in Japan

Super Hotel Asakusa
4.7
Totally terrible due to the managers rude inconsiderate approach. She had no sympathy or support for my ill state & totally misdirected me to medical help. This aggravated my illness considerable. I was totally disappointed with the lack of support. I would never recommend this accommodation to anyone based on this.
Report this review
Isabella B. Couples Italy, August 13, 2015
Great stay!

Functionality, breakfast, location
9
We spent 3 nights here and everything was perfect. The room was quite big compared to Tokyo standards and extremely functional. We also loved the eco freindly hotel concept: guests get rewarded with small gifts if they reduce waste..very clever. They neighbourhood is also a lovely part of Tokyo, an old district with lots to see. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Joanne L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Affordable Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness, Comfort & Location
8.7
Although we only stayed there for 2 nights, it was well worth the money as it was strategically located with easy access to the Metro line. The room was also clean and the place is very quiet which is good. The staff were very helpful and friendly and it was easy communicating with them.
Report this review
Piyawat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2015
The best Hotel

All Staff service mind , exellent
9.3
it's OK, Exellent
Report this review
Amrita T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Good Location

Location, Service, Comfort
8.7
Comfortable stay, walking from asakusa station and sensoji temple
Report this review
Chollapas T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2015
Second time here

Clean food comfort
9.3
Very nice. It's my second time here, we love this hotel so much. It's very nice and superb !
Report this review
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
Good business hotel

Clean. With freebies (masks, patches). Near Senso-ji temple.
6.3
It was good. Filling breakfast. Lots of free stuff. Though the receptionist doesn't speak English too well, she is very respectful and accommodating. Hotel has a nearby subway station, few blocks away, that connects you directly to Narita airport. 2 lines of subway also have stations near the hotel. All the basic stuff are provided.
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
We will be back...

Value for money, Near to Asakusa Metro Station & JR Ginza Line and Delicious Breakfast
7
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2015
Nice Clean Hotel with Small Cozy Room

Breakfast, Room was clean, and helpful staff
10
I really enjoyed my stay at the Super Hotel. The breakfast was excellent, and included a large range of items of mostly Japanese food. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is small but cozy, and has everything you need. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Hotel Asakusa TokyoSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - ReceptionSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - BathroomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Super Hotel Asakusa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08