Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Hotel Asakusa

2-33-1 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Reception Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Bathroom Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 697 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Chollapas T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2015
Second time here

Clean food comfort
9.3
Very nice. It's my second time here, we love this hotel so much. It's very nice and superb !
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
Good business hotel

Clean. With freebies (masks, patches). Near Senso-ji temple.
6.3
It was good. Filling breakfast. Lots of free stuff. Though the receptionist doesn't speak English too well, she is very respectful and accommodating. Hotel has a nearby subway station, few blocks away, that connects you directly to Narita airport. 2 lines of subway also have stations near the hotel. All the basic stuff are provided.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
We will be back...

Value for money, Near to Asakusa Metro Station & JR Ginza Line and Delicious Breakfast
7
Christopher H. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2015
Nice Clean Hotel with Small Cozy Room

Breakfast, Room was clean, and helpful staff
10
I really enjoyed my stay at the Super Hotel. The breakfast was excellent, and included a large range of items of mostly Japanese food. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is small but cozy, and has everything you need. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Jinilia I. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2015
nice hotel

breakfast, clean, friendly
9
From asakusa station choose exit 7 then cross the road and walk 5 mins the hotel is on the left side. Overall stay is very enjoyable although the room is very small but still adequate for activities. The breakfast is superb. And the self service laundry is cheap only JPY 100 per 30 minute is very convenient. I will definitely stay here again if I ever had the chance to visit japan again.
Shanaree L. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2015
The staffs are very nice and support

Cleanliness, value for money, and good service.
9.3
Very happy
Naili M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Good location

Free wifi Free bicycle & nice breakfast
4.7
Very close to Nakamise souvenirs street, sennoji temple and tokyo sky tree. Halal food just next to sennoji temple but quit costly.
Burapa M. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2015
My first impression in Japan at here

Good Staff , Good services , Good Location
9.3
Warm and impressive Everything is great
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Friendly

Cleaniless
8.7
Good. Friendly atmosphere
Nicholas J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Rude and expensive

ThLeaving it.
4
We arrived at night with our children and were promptly told they were not allowed to stay in our superior double - despite the obvious room space. Inside we were forced to book another room and double our expenses. Families, be warned. You will not be welcomed. It's saddening to say, but I have never experienced such an inhospitable bunch in my life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Hotel Asakusa TokyoSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - ReceptionSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - BathroomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Super Hotel Asakusa, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02