or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Hotel Asakusa

2-33-1 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Exterior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Reception Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Interior Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Bathroom Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest Room Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Gregory L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Great place for a Great price!

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Staff Performance and Room Comfort/Standard
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Super Hotel Asakusa, the staff was very friendly and business oriented! A few of the staff spoke English which helped, but everyone did their personal best to be understanding and accommodating! I was a single traveler and chose the 9m² = 96.875ft² room, even though this room may seem small in comparison to what American travelers are use to. I felt that the room was just perfect for what I needed, that was a clean, secure environment that I could catch a few hours of sleep and go onto more sightseeing activities! I was extremely happy with my stay at Super Hotel Asakusa! Greg Lawson room 918
Ching F. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
10 to 15 min walk from asakusa subway. Small room

Clean room with simple breakfast, selection of pillow range.
8
Near to subway station 15min walk, really small room, just put 2 luggage and hardly to move around when 2 people in a room, but room is clean and quiet.
Issaraphan K. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
Good sleep in Asakusa, Tokyo

Comfort, Hotel Staff, Breakfast
8.3
Good business hotel with breakfast, Hotel staff are friendly and kindly to help you. Room is a bit small for 2 but it's still ok for me, we can use LAN and WIFI, internet speed is good. Bed is comfortable, u can take pillow and pajama at front select by yourself. Breakfast is good, it's Japanese style and bread, soup and coffee from automatic machine, it's help me a lot because i'm coffee addict. It's not too far from subway station and not too near about 15 mins by walk to Asakusa station but it's very near senso-ji temple, u can go whenever u want. Good base for us to sightseeing and shopping by subway. You can't stay in room between 10:30 am to 15:00 Japan time for cleaning but it's ok, we go outside at that time.
Gerit B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Room and Restaurant for breakfast
7.7
Hotel over all quite representative but bery week communication in englisgh
Angelo L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
Value for money!

Cleanliness, Comfort and Location
9.3
I booked a single smoking room even if I'm a non-smoker myself. I was anticipating a smoky smell in the room but it turns out to be very clean and it also has a good smell. Hotel is around 8-10 minutes walk from the Asakusa Metro station so be prepared to walk quite a distance with your luggage when coming to this hotel. This hotel provided everything I needed as a solo traveler. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
Jasper C. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
I was satisfied with my stay. Really nice hotel.

Location: short walk to station, sensoji temple/nakamise. Affordable rates. Clean. Small but good rooms&bathroom. Easy to find.
9
I love my stay at this hotel. Will recommend this .
Rhea D. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Value for money

great location, friendly staff, clean & comfortable stay
9.7
I am already recommending the hotel to my friends who are planning to visit Tokyo in the near future
Suryanto S. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
“Clean, friendly, affordable, great location,

Clean, Friendly and Great location
10
Stayed for 2 nights. If you want to stay in Asakusa, during your trip to Tokyo, then I recommend this hotel. It is VERY CLEAN, since this is a new hotel. Convenient, as it is close to Asakusa Station. The officers are very helpful.
Ariane B. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2014
Good value for money!

Clean, central, ecological
7.3
The hotel is very clean and ecological. If you don't need your room to be cleaned every day, you get one bottle of water for free. Also, you can choose between different types of pillows. Especially the breakfast staff is very nice - they always fill up everything. Breakfast itself is ok, but not better than standard. But they have japanese and western breakfast items. The room is way too small for a double room! There isn't even enough space for one person - no closet, only small space for the bag. Bathroom is also very small. Overall, the stay was ok but not fabulous! Nevertheless I can recommend it for a city stay of some days - it's good value for money.
Kenneth I. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2014
Very clean compact hotel

Cleaniness, only 10 min walk from subway stations from Asakusa & Ginza Line. Convenient to Narita Airport ral connections.
9
Extremely pleasant but if you are allergic to smoke, skip this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Hotel Asakusa TokyoSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - ExteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - ReceptionSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - InteriorSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - BathroomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Asakusa Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Super Hotel Asakusa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03