Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station

1-2 Sanjo-Honmachi , Nara City Center, Nara, Japan 630-8122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Restaurant Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Restaurant Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages
Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Reception Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Hot Springs Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior
Area: Nara City Center Number of Rooms: 234
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Yin L. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2014
A hotel for business

Location , Hot Spring , Staff
8.7
The hotel is connected to Nara JR station. The public bath , hot spring is good. There's market , food around the hotel. The room is not well decorated , not really clean. Maybe it's because it's old. But the some service is considerate. They supplies different pillow. Free breakfast. It's really a nice hotel.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Efficient. Friendly. Knowledgable. Than you Yuki

Staff was very helpful. Rooms were Eco friendly and comfortable. Spa was clean and well stocked
10
1 night
Ho W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
comfortable

clean, staff is polit, good location
7.3
Kai H. Couples Germany, June 10, 2014
Clean, efficient and friendly

Great value for money, free breakfast included, friendly english-speaking staff
8.7
Great
Pongpon P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
most convenient location

location is nice and some restaurants and supermarket nearby.
9.3
very good, I will again choose this hotel when having a chance to visit Nara
Cheung Y. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2014
good location

clean ,tiny, near the JR station
7.7
clean ,tiny, near the JR station
Bee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great & relaxing, convenient, value for money!

1) Hot Spring bath (2 pools each gender) from 3pm to 9.30am 2) Convenient access: JR Nara Station, City Day,pass, Airport Limobus 3) Clean and comfortable, free Wifi, good for business and leisure.
9
The hotel is value for money. It has in,house hot spring (onsen), from 3pm to 9.30am. It's clean, comfortable, with convenient access to JR Nara Station, Tourist information counter (English speaking), 7,11 (Intrnational ATM), Lawson, Seria 100 Yen shop, AEON supermarket, city day bus pass & airport Limobus counter... The breakfast included offers a good variety with a mix of Western & Japenese Style, the Edamame soup is special...
Weisheng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2014
excellent location! nice breakfast and hot spring

location,hot spring ,breakfast
9.3
excellent location near jr station , not far to nara park 24 hrs hot spring inside the hotel, i enjoyed the breakfast they served.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2014
PERFECT : near JR station,tourist attractions,park

Onsen open from 3PM to 9AM the day after, Breakfast, the most friendly staff I have ever met
9.7
I really enjoyed the time I spent in Nara and in this hotel. I faced a problem because I needed to have someone who speaks japanese and to help me, one member of the staff spent at least 2 hours with me to solve my problem even if her job was finished. I will never forget her kindness. The onsen in the hotel was very good to relax after a long walk.
Stefanie T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Relaxing, nice tub in bathroom, modern setting

Location, Value, Public Hot Spring
9
I stayed here for a night - 25 to 26 Apr, 2014. I ran into a "low batt" problem and had to loan an adapter to charge my camera and mobile which the staff helped with it. Fortunately there was a nice waiting area like a living room which I could lounge and wait for my devices. I chose the hotel to experience the Public Hot Spring and for easy travel for visit to Nara park and after to leave Nara. The hot spring is modern but equally pleasing. It is value for money in comparison to Sumiya Kiho-an Ryokan and Lake Shikotsu Tsuruga Resort Spa Mizu no Uta. I liked that you can pick 5 items (for ladies only) of freebies and you can get as many pillows or different types of pillows (haha) for yourself. There is a security guard at the lobby at night so you kinda feel safe staying here too. I had a breakfast coupon but I didn't manage to have breakfast as I had to rush back to Tokyo. A pity because I think the breakfast is good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station NaraSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - RestaurantSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - RestaurantSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Hot SpringsSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - LobbySuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - LobbySuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - ExteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - FacilitiesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - FacilitiesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01