Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station

1-2 Sanjo-Honmachi , Nara City Center, Nara, Japan 630-8122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest Room Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Restaurant Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Restaurant Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages
Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and Beverages Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Reception Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Hot Springs Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Spa Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Interior
Area: Nara City Center Number of Rooms: 234
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Robert L. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2015
Best hotel in Nara City!

Comfortable rooms, super-friendly staff, delicious complimentary breakfasts!
9.7
Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife. This was our favorite hotel of the trip by a wide margin. The location next to JR Nara station was incredibly convenient, with a straight walk down the Nara koen and a wide variety of shops and restaurants nearby. The staff were friendly and tremendously helpful. The room was spacious, comfortable, and well designed. And the large complimentary breakfast was delicious! Oh, did I mention they have a selection of different pillows to choose from (different contours and firmnesses)? Stay here - you won't regret it. Lohas!
Report this review
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Convenient

location; location; location
8.3
The hotel has the best location among the other hotels in Nara since it is located beside the JR Nara station, bus and taxi terminals, and tourist information center. The room may be small, but everything is well-kept, comfortable, an clean. Guests are given free access to the spa. Breakfast is served everything morning. However, due to its convenience and popularity with tourists, the place can be crowded at times especially in the morning during breakfast. If you're arriving to Nara via the Kintetsu line, it takes about 15 minutes walk to reach the hotel.
Report this review
Jesmine K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Walking Distance to Temples and Deer Park

Just above JR Nara Station, Walking Distance to Deer Park and Temples, Free Wifi
6.7
Reasonable for the price we're paying. There are a few convenience stores around the hotel. Bus stops near the hotel. Around 1.2km walking needed to reach the Deer Park and temples but there are streets selling souvenirs + dining restaurants along the way. Bathroom was small.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Canada, April 28, 2015
Nice Place.

Nice place, nice location, nice staff.
9.3
Pretty nice.
Report this review
Lewis L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Highly recommended.

Convenient. Value for money. Staff were very helpful.
8.7
My opinion could be a little skewed because on the night of check-in, I realised I misplaced my wallet and Super Hotel Lohas helped me successfully recover it. I engaged Super Hotel Lohas' staff to help me contact my previous hotel. Fortunately it was there as suspected and the staff arranged for me to collect back my wallet. That incident aside, this hotel offers value for money. My partner and I really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. It was surprisingly delicious. The stay also comes with usage of their onsen. Being next to the train station, its location is unbeatable if you intend to make day trips to nearby attractions from Nara.
Report this review
Susan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Next to JR Nara station

Hot spring, breakfast, location
9
Everything is good about this hotel, will stay again.
Report this review
Tak C. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
good nstay

location, clean, breakfast
9.3
very enjoyable
Report this review
Shou C. Couples Taiwan, March 4, 2015
Good

1. Hot spring 2. Near station 3. Wifi
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Yao-Chung C. Groups Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Very nice place.

Food, people, room
10
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
excellent in every aspects

next to JR Nara Station, free onsen, air purifier & special odour absorbing ceiling material, free Japanese style buffet breakfast!
10
Feel excellent in every aspects. They put special effort in room air conditioning, which come with standard heater / cooling air cond, stand alone unit of ionizing air purifier, and special ceiling material which helped absorb odour. Bed also very comfortable. They also provide free onsen service with real onsen water. Door provides password protection to replace key so we can go onsen individually without discuss who to bring key and what time to meet up. Onsen lockers also conveniently provide a key with chain to wrap on our arm so we no need worry loss of belongings. The hotel (new) location is just attached to JR Nara Station, not even need to cross the road. But we were loss at first because Google Map still showing old location which is opposite the road of JR Nara Station (especially when the old hotel building still labelled "Super Hotel" but it is emptied..). Someone should make effort to notify Google Map about this.. They also provide free Japanese style buffet breakfast which is delicious. We are especially happy that they also serves Nara specialty Chagayu (tea porridge), which can only found as luxury meal set in Nara restaurants with price of 1.7k~3k yen! We are very happy with this hotel and definitely will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Super Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station NaraSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - RestaurantSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - RestaurantSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Hot SpringsSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - SpaSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - LobbySuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - LobbySuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - ExteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - InteriorSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - FacilitiesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - FacilitiesSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - BathroomSuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - LobbySuper Hotel Lohas JR Nara Station Nara - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04