Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 268 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Leow W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Simple and decent
simple, check in, bed
simple and comfortable without frills
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Wichit S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location very near to the Tokyo main station
Great location, clean rooms, Good foods
This hotel has great location, no matter where we will go, it takes only 5 minutes walk to the Tokyo train station or bus station. The only regret was that we could not leave any luggages in the hotel reception, they would not help to take care. We must carry luggages to the underground walk way to rent some luggages shelves to leave if we must go outside Tokyo. Nevertheless it is a good hotel to stay in Tokyo Station area.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Sukkin P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
Best location Best rate Best facilities
I stayed there 5 nights for international conference. It is just perfect place to stay compared to location, service, facilities and rates. It's located in the center of Tokyo station (only few minutes walk). I could walk to Tokyo International forum within 10 minutes. I love Japanese-style shared bathroom because it's clean and relax. It's quite COZY even in double room. I could not open my big suitcase easily. I had pleasant and comfy stay. I will definitely stay here again. P.S. You can choose type of pillow that suit to your neck. I love it!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

chen G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good location
Location, cleanliness and good breakfast
Super Lohas hotel is situated within walking distance to Toyko station and airport bus pick up point. Tokyo station shopping and daimaru is very near the hotel. This hotel has public bath for all hotel guest but standard room for couple of Super Lohas hotel is very small.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Low B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Well done
Shower, comfort bed, cleanliness
Great experience.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Tanyarut K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
very close to Tokyo station
close to station, near shopping center
very close to metro Station, shopping center Reception is very nice and helpful hotel areais nice and safe, many good restuarants around.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Usanee L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location and service
Laundry mat, location, service
We thought the location was a bit difficult to find at first (since we are tourists, of course) but after found it, it was very easy to get to Tokyo Station. The staff was friendly and the check-in was fast. There's various pillows of choice to choose for our most comfort. The room was small (as seen on all of them in Japan), yet functional. I personally loved the laundry mat. I didn't try the onset though.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Ferdy R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Centrally located no hassle check in and out
location location location
Centrally located on the Yaesu side of the JR Tokyo it is a place to crash and go out shopping whole day. TV does not have a single English language channel at all, catered for more Japanese clienteles. Breakfast was limited but ok
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Charawi C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great value, great location
Location, price, and clealiness
The hotel is very close to the Tokyo station making it ideal for people who plan to travel by train to other towns or even in and around Tokyo. The Japanese breakfast was very nice with varieties of food to choose from. The staff was very professional and welcoming. As the hotel is newly built, everything was neat and clean. However the room for three people was too small for three adults and three large luggage. Two of us had to stay on the bed and bunk bed while one of us unpack the luggage.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Pak L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Location, Location, Location.
Location, Location, Location.
Located beside Tokyo Station. Good for business travellers. Very small rooms... very very small rooms...
Reviewed May 19, 2014