Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi

2-2-7,Yaesu,Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 104-0028

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 267 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Wendy J. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2016
Very near to Tokyo Station

Location, cleanliness, easy access
7.3
Hotel right across Tokyo station Yaesu entrance, on one of the side streets. Also near to limousine bus drop off point from Narita airport
Report this review
Thuc P. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2016
Convenient location, very nice room and friendly s
6.7
I really enjoyed my stay here; the money was well spent. Room was great and the staff was very friendly. You can also choose different types of pillow too (e.g. soft --> hard). The hotel is just 5 minutes from the Tokyo Station which makes it very convenient.
Report this review
Samsul R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Good for a place
6.3
I reconended this hotel for stated a dhirt time.
Report this review
Hung C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 26, 2016
Will stay there again
6.7
Everything is perfect
Report this review
Charles D. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Great location and great staff

Staff, location, pillows
8.7
The hotel is located in the business district of Tokyo. Access to public transport is fantastic.the hotel staff was wonderfully helpful with a definite Japanese humbleness. Although the room was small, it was more than adequate by Japanese standard. The room always felt clean and everything was impeccably organized.great little hotel.
Report this review
Geraldine T. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2016
excellent location but standard room is too small

location, pillow selection section, shower head
7
clean hotel with excellent location. but standard room is way too small for hubby, me and 3 yo. no space to even put our luggage. this is good for single traveller.
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2015
small hotel, great location

Walking distance to the Central railway station and airport buses, nice and relaxing bath,onsen, very efficient and friendly staff. You can pick your own style of pillow.
8.7
Second time saying there, everything is smooth about the hotel, check in/check out, the variety of pillows you can pick from ,is above average. Standard rooms are very small, but well equipped, beds are fantastic and the bath is excellent, layout, decor, water temperature. You can feel, this hotel is trying to please all your senses. I lost my reading glasses on the train, they located it, organized, where I could pick up, and supplied us a written Japanese, explanation, so our dealing with railway staff was easy, smooth.
Report this review
Ben D. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2015
Great hotel near Tokyo station

Location, professional staff, Onsen
8.3
Location is excellent because it is simply less than 5 min walk from Tokyo station, which is the biggest transportation hub for train, Shinkansen, JR, Metro and everything! Go to/from Narita airport by Narita Express is also very easy from here. Staff service was impeccable, polite and friendly. Nice establishment decoration, great room condition, and large onsen hot spring bath, which is a nice relaxation after long travel (and it's free!). The only criticism is the small size of room, bathroom, and bed - which should normally be expected in Tokyo downtown at this price. We rarely had a space to lay out our luggages.
Report this review
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2015
Traveling with a 3-month-old

Distance to Tokyo Station; Japanese Breakfast; Onsen
9.3
We were traveling with our baby for the first time and just spending one night in Tokyo before a longer flight back to the States. We needed everything to be easy and efficient, and that's exactly what it was. The staff was great at giving advice on the best/fastest ways to get places, and being surrounded by great transportation (both Tokyo Station, as well as several subway lines) made it all very easy, The room was tiny, but they were able to squeeze in everything you need - including a futuristic Japanese toilet. Shampoo, soap and all of the other basics were covered, along with a note on the toothbrushes about how if you did not need to use them, they would give you a "surprise" gift when you check out. A very cute way to encourage unnecessary waste. Guests are presented with a small basket of treats to choose from, in exchange for unused toothbrushes, Many other Japanese-style quirks for quests to enjoy!
Report this review
Rosemary S. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Perfect hotel for Tokyo vacation

Location, location, location
9.3
From the warm greeting we received when we walked in the door to the fond farewell when we left, this staff is perfect. The location is 1/2 a block from the Tokyo Train Station, making easy access to every where we wanted to go. The room is small...with no place to unpack, but the cleanliness and thoughtful design more than made up for the lack of space.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi TokyoSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - EntranceSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - RestaurantSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - LobbySuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - RestaurantSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - ExteriorSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Hot TubSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Hot TubSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Hot TubSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - ReceptionSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Hot TubSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - BathroomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest RoomSuper Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-Guchi Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07