Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superb Hostel

2 Jalan Pinang, Bugis, Singapore 199150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Bamboo Lane Superb Hostel Singapore - Reception Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - Corridor Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Rony H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good

Very Good
9
Thx Anyway.... look forward to see you again!
Rony H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Thx Anyway

staff, value for money and good location
8.7
Thx anyway,... hope to see you again...
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
Good location
Huy M. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2014
good

price, place and drink
8
it is a good time but the environment is very noise
Yue D. Families with older children China, July 20, 2014
Budget Hostel without much to expect

Clean convenient but too small
7.3
I was only there fore one night. Well, never expect the room to be so small. The location is good though.
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
The room is too small

Interesting neighbourhood; friendly staff
6
Smallest room I have ever stayed in. A single room with a bunk bed, and remaining area for luggage and moving around is even smaller than the bed... Not worth the money to be honest
Galuh J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
The Best Hostel I Ever Stayed

Worth Stay, Comfort, Best Location & Services
9.3
The owner is super super friedly & helpful. They will treat you not only as a guest but also family member. Suficient amenities, clean & tidy. I loved the room privacy & flexibility. Best location & accessibility. Surrounding by many good restaurants with unique environment & interesting places for tourist within walking distance. Very near to MRT station & bus stop which can take you direct to the spot of other attraction places. I've tried many hostel in Singapore & now this is the best to me.
Agnes P. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
fast check in and out. friendly boss.

especially for backpackers. fast check in and out. conveniently located.
7
my stay was pleasant. the owner is a friendly and helpful person. fast check in and out. No fuss. Wifi is available. Our room for 2 has a bunker so this is only for backpackers not for senior citizen.
Pow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Small room yet clean, nice located.

Close to MRT station, surrounded by historical building, easy to find the local restaurant.
8
Yulea X. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
I liked they provided with new aircon, hair dryer

My room is a single room with bunk bed. It's better than those rooms in hotel 81 which are so cramped.
9.3
It's a new premises, I like they made it quite homely feel, laundry and a yard to dry clothes, pantry with kitchen and oven, clean rooms, good aircon, city location with food and entertainment. Well worth the price paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Facade (Night shot)Superb Hostel Singapore - Bamboo LaneSuperb Hostel Singapore - ReceptionSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - CorridorSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02