or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superb Hostel

2 Jalan Pinang, Bugis, Singapore 199150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Exterior Superb Hostel Singapore - Corridor Superb Hostel Singapore - Reception
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Arief R. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2015
worth the value.

clean, strategic place, friendly room rate
8.3
A good place to stay. Worth the value, clean, strategic place, near mrt bugis around 200 m, near mosque sultan around 30 m, near halal food, fast wi-fi, near busses route
Yuliana Y. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Very clean rooms & very kind owner who served us.

kind staff and owner, clean room and toilet
10
Comfortable and very cozy
Miika O. Groups Finland, January 11, 2015
Okay hostel with super nice staff!

A++ staff, great location and affordable price
8.7
Suwatchai P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2015
Real superb!!!

Staff, location,
8.3
Nothing to complain about the room size and comfort as it is what you can get from other hostels in the same area; 2m x 1.5m with 1 bunk, a/c, tv, free wifi in room. The staff are polite and helpful. Uppon my check in, a staff (maybe one of the owner) went quickly to my room to turn on the a/c and tv for me. While another staff (co owner, I guess) took me to the room and explained me things and facilities on the way. It seems to be a simple thing but it shows their hospitality and warm welcome. The bunk was cranky and shaky, it shivered and made noise every time I moved. However, I like this hostel. It is peaceful and quiet.
Long H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Clean, Comfy and Convenient

Spacious, clean and comfy
9
Overall it's good and comfortable to stay. Takes few mins to access to the nearest MRT. The only thing they need to improve is to provide more mirrors in front of the basins. It's very inconvenient to do our facial wash/make-up removing without a mirror, super troublesome to walk back and forth from the washing basin to the mirror on the dressing table they provided. Shower room's lock isn't working well (unable to close the door/the door may not be open easily), should fix it to avoid any stranger sudden entering as it's a shared bathroom with other gender.
Wu E. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2015
value for money

friendly staff, clean room and value for money
8.3
Surprisingly here is good. Room was well kept, clean and free wifi. Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Their shared bathrooms are acceptable too.
Dennis C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
location is strategic

strategic, ideal for backpackers, friendly staff
6.7
Location is great for shopping. Near to major shopping centres and streets in Bugis.
Emmi M. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location, staff very friendly & nearby halal

clean, superb location. 5mins walking to Bugis MRT. Easy to find halal food
10
Pui F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
nice staff

nice staff, clean room, convenient location
6.3
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
good location near from bugis

location location n location
6.3
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Facade (Night shot)Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - ExteriorSuperb Hostel Singapore - CorridorSuperb Hostel Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03