or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superb Hostel

2 Jalan Pinang, Bugis, Singapore 199150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Bamboo Lane Superb Hostel Singapore - Reception Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - Corridor Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Azahar M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Clean

Location to find mosque and halal food just near only
5.3
stay was good but they simply change room without our permission to low ground floor was very bad
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, SMALL ROOM

LOCATION
6
THE ROOM WAS SMALLER THAN WHAT SHOWN IN PICTURE. DON'T WORTH THE PRICE AS THE PRICE IS ALMOST A PRICE OF A BUDGET HOTEL YOU CAN GET AROUND THE SAME AREA WHICH IS EVEN EN-SUITE. THE AREA WAS QUITE NOISY ESPECIALLY EARLY IN THE MORNING WHICH IS PRETTY BAD. THE ONLY GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS HOSTEL IS THE LOCATION. NEAR TO CERTAIN RESTAURANT AND 10 MINS WALK TO BUGIS MRT STATION.
Ky L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Lovely Clean Hostel with Superb Location

Location Clean and comfy
10
Location of the hotel was excellent, walking distance to the mrt and with lots of good food and amenities in the vicinity. Hostel was well kept and clean, nice warm lighting, really comfortable. Owner and his staffs were friendly and helpful. Certainly well worth the money and a cut above the rest in the area.
Mun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
moderate

near to MRT, helpful staff, clean room
7.3
Comfort
Ngee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Above Expectation

Clean, convenient & thoughtful
7.7
It is quite easy to find, near to Bugis MRT and Haji Lane. When going into the hostel reception, we were being greet with a nice smile. Check in process was fast. The owner lead us to our room, on the way, he was informing us the facilities of the hostel, places around the hostel and there is a bunch of information sticking on the wall. This is very thoughtful. While we are walking into the hostel and the room, our feeling is clean, neat and comfortable. Wash room & toilet is equipped with shower gel and toilet rolls, feel like home. For us, Superb Hostel changed our impression about "Hostel", the stay was above our expectation, really superb!
Sivcheng T. Groups Cambodia, October 26, 2014
Helpful Host

Helpful host, Clean Toilet, Good environment
8.7
It was so good. We could get the warmest welcome from the host. The share bathrooms are clean and acceptable. I love there.
Meiskasa I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Superb Hostel

staff in the reception, location.
5
Won't be back again. The room didn't smell good and not hygienic. The room should've pay a better attention to such detail.
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
good locationl

cheap, location and staff
7.3
it is a hostel. Located at the distriict of bugis. The nearest mrt station is bugis. It is about 15 to 20 minute walking from the bugis mrt station to the hostel. The room for single is small and toilet is outside. Room is clean. There is free wifi in the room. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Widianto P. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Nice roomkeeper, clean room, superb internet speed

friendly, clean room, internet speed
7.7
at first time a little difficult to find location, but welcomed with very helpful and friendly roomkeeper, room is clean and comfy, price not too expensive (standard budget hostel), has water heater and superb internet speed, overall good
Rivayanti H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Very good

Clean, nice services, comfort
9.7
I felt comfort with my little family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Facade (Night shot)Superb Hostel Singapore - Bamboo LaneSuperb Hostel Singapore - ReceptionSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - CorridorSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06