Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superb Hostel

2 Jalan Pinang, Bugis, Singapore 199150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Bamboo Lane Superb Hostel Singapore - Reception Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person Room Superb Hostel Singapore - Corridor Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Superb Hostel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Rivayanti H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Very good

Clean, nice services, comfort
9.7
I felt comfort with my little family
Joyce M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Rony (the Manager) was very nice. Safe to stay

Accessible, clean and value for money
7.3
Lim B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
value for money

clean, good location and helpful
7.7
even the room is small the the facility is fantastic, i will recommend my friend to stay
Meng M. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Simply superb

The Superb Hostel definitely lived up to its name-superb location, super convenient and super value for money. The hostel is about 5 mins walk from Bugus MRT station.
8
Surprisingly very pleasant. The location was superb. Getting around Singapore couldn't be easier. The famous Bugis street is about 5 mins walk away. A huge food court is just next to OG Bugis which offers very reasonably priced local food. Despite its strategic location, you don't hear much of a noise from the street probably because the room we stayed in didn't have a window but it was alright. My only complaint is that there should be more hook for you to hang your clothes. Ron is also very friendly and the hostel is very clean. I could walk around the common areas especially the toilet and shower without wearing any slippers. Overall superb value for money just like its name.
Robert G. Business travelers South Africa, September 16, 2014
Exceptionally friendly and helpful reception

friendly staff, cleanliness, tourist information
8
I spent two nights at Superb Hostel. The genuine kindness, friendliness and helpfulness I received from all the staff was phenomenal.
Agustini B. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good

nice, clean, friendly
9
Diid A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
affordable budget hostel to stay.

1. hospitality 2. easy access to everywhere. 3. fastest ever internet speed.
7
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
For those travel on budget and want some privacy

Good location , good value for money as for a private room , rooms are pretty small
8.3
No complaints, 7mins walk from Bugis station, 7-11 nearby, rooms are very small but kinda expected at what I paid.
Leung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Nice hostel

Owner is very nice, convenient location, reasonable price
9.3
Travel with my fd, 2girls. Room is a little bit small but overall the hostel is quite good, with reasonable price, convenient location. Owner is very nice.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Up to expectation

Great Location,cleanliness,good service
8.3
Overall up to my expectation,the room isn't that small as what others have mentioned.Easy access to MRT n Bus station.Will definitely come back in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superb Hostel Singapore - Facade (Night shot)Superb Hostel Singapore - Bamboo LaneSuperb Hostel Singapore - ReceptionSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 1-Person or 2-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 2-Person or 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - 3-Person RoomSuperb Hostel Singapore - CorridorSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomSuperb Hostel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05