or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superior Mansion

2-15-4 Chatan, Chatan, Nakagami-Gun, Chatan, Okinawa, Japan 904-0116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - Alaha beach Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - Guest Room Superior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen Superior Mansion Okinawa - Bathroom Superior Mansion Okinawa - Surroundings Superior Mansion Okinawa - Exterior Superior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen
Area: Chatan Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Dannis C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Nice view hotel

view, view, view
6
value for money but no daily housekeeping service
Chuk W. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Nice

Near American Village, Opposite of Lawson, With a perfect Ocean View
7.3
Nice
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Spacious apartment with fully equipped kitchen

Spacious apartment, cleanliness, balcony
7.3
We got a free upgrade to a room in another building which is about 5 minutes walk from the original building. The apartment is spacious, clean and fully equipped with everything needed. Very good value for money!
Kimberly H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014
great

location, price, freedom
7.7
booked this hotel for my visitor. The location is great and its perfect for long term stay too.
Kimberly H. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2014
Relaxing & tons family fun time

location, price, staffs
7.7
perfect location and we enjoyed having breakfast/dinner with the awesome ocean view.
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Good view

Clear, can cook, good view and near beach
9.3
the phone no. is wrong, it make us to another place. And the information for check in is not clear. However the room is good and they let us to late check out
Kin M. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
good for price

cheap, with washing machine, with kitchen
6
good for price different to find check in location, no indication at superior to check in
Yuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
nice place

nice hotel
8
Karen M. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Superior Mansion

location near to beach, very nich sea view and can overview the American Village.
7.7
Joshua H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Convenient, Easy, and Pleasant

The location, the price, and the staff
9
Note: Superior Mansion and Beachside Condominium are owned by the same business (Sunny's Stay) and are just different buildings. Even though we reserved a Superior Mansion room here on Agoda, we stayed in a Beachside Condominium room. Their check in desk made special arrangements with us since our plane came in very late, and they let a friend of mine who still lives on island check us in and they gave her the lock number to our room for us. We had an excellent experience with this hotel, and got an amazing deal on it through agoda. Location is ideal. The room was small, as advertised, but was very clean and had quite a lot of storage. A quick warning - even though the staff spoke English well, and important signs are in English, the TV, AC, Washer/Dryer, Toilet, and other electronics are all in Japanese. Thankfully, I grew up in Okinawa and have functional Japanese, but my husband felt helpless with the electronics. Even though they were doing renovations on the floor below us, and the pool was closed during our whole trip, the construction workers were quiet during early morning, late afternoon, night, and not that loud during the day. The pool looked beautiful, even though it was closed- but we did not miss it since Araha Beach is right behind the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a convenient, clean, and quiet base to explore the island from. It is not for people who want to spend their whole trip in a resort type of environment, although maybe the more expensive rooms are. Our only complaint was that we thought we would be getting a room with a queen bed, but our room had two twin beds instead. We just pushed them together, and it was still a great stay. :) Thank you Superior/ Beachside!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superior Mansion OkinawaSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Alaha beachSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Guest RoomSuperior Mansion Okinawa - KitchenSuperior Mansion Okinawa - BathroomSuperior Mansion Okinawa - SurroundingsSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ExteriorSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A07