Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superior Mansion

2-15-4 Chatan, Chatan, Nakagami-Gun, Chatan, Okinawa, Japan 904-0116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - Alaha beach Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - Guest Room Superior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen Superior Mansion Okinawa - Bathroom Superior Mansion Okinawa - Surroundings Superior Mansion Okinawa - Exterior Superior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen
Area: Chatan Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
198 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Emerson O. Families with young children Brazil, June 18, 2015
I recommend

clean, new and complete
complete room with washing machine and dry in the room,
Report this review
Helen Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
excellent for the value

rate, location, in-room facilities
We stayed in a studio, which was good for 2 people. We were so surprised to find the Jacuzzi on the balcony (plus, sea view outside the balcony)! Neighborhood was good also. There were convenience stores, boutiques, restaurants that opened till late night.
Report this review
You-Hung T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 21, 2015
Over my estimation

Cleanliness, Quiet, Household wares
Except I don't know how to use the TV for watching, every is perfect and over my estimation. My room doesn't include the breakfast service, so I just rate 3. But I went to buy some food back in the supermarket of AEON beside America Village and cooked. It's convenient and saved some money as well.
Report this review
Dannis C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Nice view hotel

view, view, view
value for money but no daily housekeeping service
Report this review
Chuk W. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014

Near American Village, Opposite of Lawson, With a perfect Ocean View
Report this review
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Spacious apartment with fully equipped kitchen

Spacious apartment, cleanliness, balcony
We got a free upgrade to a room in another building which is about 5 minutes walk from the original building. The apartment is spacious, clean and fully equipped with everything needed. Very good value for money!
Report this review
Kimberly H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014

location, price, freedom
booked this hotel for my visitor. The location is great and its perfect for long term stay too.
Report this review
Kimberly H. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2014
Relaxing & tons family fun time

location, price, staffs
perfect location and we enjoyed having breakfast/dinner with the awesome ocean view.
Report this review
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Good view

Clear, can cook, good view and near beach
the phone no. is wrong, it make us to another place. And the information for check in is not clear. However the room is good and they let us to late check out
Report this review
Kin M. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
good for price

cheap, with washing machine, with kitchen
good for price different to find check in location, no indication at superior to check in
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superior Mansion OkinawaSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Alaha beachSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Guest RoomSuperior Mansion Okinawa - KitchenSuperior Mansion Okinawa - BathroomSuperior Mansion Okinawa - SurroundingsSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ExteriorSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen