Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Superior Mansion

2-15-4 Chatan, Chatan, Nakagami-Gun, Chatan, Okinawa, Japan 904-0116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - Alaha beach Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - View Superior Mansion Okinawa - Guest Room Superior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen Superior Mansion Okinawa - Bathroom Superior Mansion Okinawa - Surroundings Superior Mansion Okinawa - Exterior Superior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen
Area: Chatan Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
You-Hung T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 21, 2015
Over my estimation

Cleanliness, Quiet, Household wares
9.3
Except I don't know how to use the TV for watching, every is perfect and over my estimation. My room doesn't include the breakfast service, so I just rate 3. But I went to buy some food back in the supermarket of AEON beside America Village and cooked. It's convenient and saved some money as well.
Dannis C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Nice view hotel

view, view, view
6
value for money but no daily housekeeping service
Chuk W. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Nice

Near American Village, Opposite of Lawson, With a perfect Ocean View
7.3
Nice
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Spacious apartment with fully equipped kitchen

Spacious apartment, cleanliness, balcony
7.3
We got a free upgrade to a room in another building which is about 5 minutes walk from the original building. The apartment is spacious, clean and fully equipped with everything needed. Very good value for money!
Kimberly H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014
great

location, price, freedom
7.7
booked this hotel for my visitor. The location is great and its perfect for long term stay too.
Kimberly H. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2014
Relaxing & tons family fun time

location, price, staffs
7.7
perfect location and we enjoyed having breakfast/dinner with the awesome ocean view.
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Good view

Clear, can cook, good view and near beach
9.3
the phone no. is wrong, it make us to another place. And the information for check in is not clear. However the room is good and they let us to late check out
Kin M. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
good for price

cheap, with washing machine, with kitchen
6
good for price different to find check in location, no indication at superior to check in
Yuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
nice place

nice hotel
8
Karen M. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Superior Mansion

location near to beach, very nich sea view and can overview the American Village.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Superior Mansion OkinawaSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Alaha beachSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ViewSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Guest RoomSuperior Mansion Okinawa - KitchenSuperior Mansion Okinawa - BathroomSuperior Mansion Okinawa - SurroundingsSuperior Mansion Okinawa - ExteriorSuperior Mansion Okinawa - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A05