or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suphan Lake Hometel

106/999 Soi Keharomklow 31/5, Keharomklow Village, Romklao Road , Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Restaurant Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Exterior Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Exterior Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Restaurant Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - View Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Spa Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Interior Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Interior Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Garden Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Garden
Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Bathroom Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Garden Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Bathroom Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Garden Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Exterior Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Exterior Suphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Joel W. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great long-term stay

friendly staff, quiet surroundings, clean and tidy
9.3
We first booked our stay at Suphan Lake for only 5 days, but we extended it another 16 because of the price, the location (we were taking classes close by the hotel), and the proximity to a nice park. The staff are on top of everything and really did a great job keeping the place clean and tidy for us. We really loved our stay there!
Joel W. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Very relaxing out of the way hometel

Quiet, around a ton of great local food stands, right next to the lake/park
8.7
I really enjoyed my experience as Suphan Lake. Studying at a school close to the hotel, the price was right and the staff friendly and really was awesome at keeping the room nice, clean and tidy. Will stay there again.
Ernst B. Solo travelers Austria, May 29, 2014
Good hotel for low money. Staff are very friendly

Staff Location Clean
8.3
Very nice but to short. Will coming back immediateley
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Bad location for walking

Price
5.3
It's a nice enough hotel, especially for the price, but the location is very poor and hard to find. The entrance is located at the end of a scruffy road in a rough part of town. I walked out to go to the local 7-11 and passed a hut with a group of Thai men outside drinking beer. A couple of them shouted something at me, while the others were scowling. Very far from the warm Thai smiles I'm used to seeing. Next came the stray dogs, two of them growling and snarling and looking ready to attack. I had to find a stick to shoo them away. On a more positive note, the other side of the hotel overlooks a nice park and has a small gate for direct access while the Park is open. It was much nicer walking through the park than the scruffy street. We didn't have breakfast included so I can't comment on that, but we did order lunch. The actual restaurant terrace was closed, so the food was bought to us in the garden, which was a pleasant surrounding but didn't have many places put the plate on to eat, so I had to sit away from the family. The food took almost an hour to arrive and wasn't worth the wait.
Michael W. Families with young children Germany, March 23, 2014
Good/Cheap hotel for an airport stopover.

Located 15 minutes from the Airport. Large public park with lake directly behind hotel. Local shops and restaurants within 200 metres
7
One night stopover before flying on. Airport Pickup - Make sure you contact the Hotel via e-mail a few days in advance to check the arrangements. The taxi driver couldn't find the Hotel! So that added 30 minutes to the journey. Those issues aside. Building well kept and newish. Room was clean with A/C and ensuite. Kettle with tea/coffee and a fridge with 2 bottles of water. TV (Thai) and wi/fi. Beds a little hard. Nice little garden, shops including a 7/11 only a few minutes walk. The hotel is in a quiet side street. An extra bed was provided for our 2 yr old. Staff courteous and helpful. A large public park with lake is directly behind the hotel. Very nice for a walk in the morning. Breakfast was typical Thai version of Western breakfast. Frankfurter sausage, scrambled egg, slice of ham, toast, juice, tea/coffee. No buffet but satisfactory. This hotel is Thai Style and Thai Price. Don't expect a Hilton at this price.
Emma P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Excellent quality and cleanliness for the price.

Staff, cleanliness, rooms
8.7
We had a fantastic time staying here. We were absolutely amazed walking in and seeing the place as we've been staying in and paying for budget hotels. Great place for anyone trying to save a few quid and still wanting a bit of luxury.
Tobias E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 30, 2014
Great staff, clean rooms

Friendly staff, clean room , close to airport
7.3
Ovadya H. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
Very good, We Stayed there 2 times!

Clean room, helpful staff, value for money
9
The staff was very helpful, they speak English wery well. Room was clean and comfy. They have coffee 24/7 downstairs. Nice and quite place to stay, not far from the airport, neat public transport. Value for money! We stayed there two times already and definitely will stay there again!!!
Arkady F. Families with young children Russia, January 20, 2014
Nice hometel with friendly staff and lovely lake

Lake, park, proximity to airport
7.7
Great place to spend a night and walk along the lake with a nice park.
Chunhua L. Families with young children China, December 24, 2013
It is a small but very nice and comfortable hotel.

1. quiet and near to the park; 2. not far from the airport;3 good room and good price.
8.7
It is a very nice, quiet hotel with the beautiful lake and part nearby. The staff is friendy and the room is also good. It is near the airport and there are some food stall in 5-minute's walk. Only unsatisfied thing is the breakfast is not enough and if you want to more, you have to pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suphan Lake Hometel BangkokSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - RestaurantSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ExteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ExteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - RestaurantSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ViewSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - SpaSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - InteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - InteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - GardenSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - GardenSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - BathroomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - GardenSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - BathroomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - GardenSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ExteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ExteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - GardenSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ExteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - ExteriorSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - SpaSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest RoomSuphan Lake Hometel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08