Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Supun Arcade Residency

56, Galle road, Wellawatte, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom Bathroom Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Buffet Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Buffet Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - 1 Bedroom Dining Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Restaurant Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living Area
Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Surroundings Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming Pool Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Night View Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Sitting by the Pool Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming Pool Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Reception Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Apartment kitchen Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Exterior Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Interior Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming Pool
Area: Wellawatte Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Ashyam M. Families with older children Maldives, June 17, 2015
Good Location

Breakfast, Big Rooms, Location
8.7
Good Breakfast, Big Rooms, Great Location
Report this review
Muditha P. Families with older children Maldives, May 16, 2015
They make us happy to come again !

Food, Privacy and Value for money
8
I Like
Report this review
Piet D. Families with older children Belgium, April 1, 2015
Poor value for money

Location, Asken travel desk and friendly staff, internet was working properly
5.3
Disappointing stay. The kitchen is hardly equipped ( two person cutlery for 4 person apartment ) and was not clean. the swimming pool needs some good maintenance. Some tiles are loose and no shower next to the pool, only one floor lower. the pictures truly give a wrong idea about the property. The food we ordered was inedible. the fish and chips came with some hair fried into it, The green curry was minimal, with four small pieces of chicken, full of small bone pieces. not worth the money. Also the breakfast is very limited
Report this review
Ehab E. Families with young children Egypt, March 28, 2015
Colombo

Spacious, location, Staff
9.7
We stayed here our first night before we started our tour. It is clean, nicely furnished and they have all the main requirement for a short stay. It is spacious apartments. We have a toddler and a teenager and they were both comfortable. The TV has nice cartoons and we have Wifi all around in the apartment. It is quite central and a short walk from the beach. The staff was helpful and considerate. We enjoyed our stay the first night and ended up staying for 3 more nights at the end of our tour, simply because it is a perfect and comfortable place to relax and recover from an exhausting trip around Sri Lanka. We also had a chance to cook our own food and took advantage of their swimming pool for the kiddies! I would highly recommend it to families!
Report this review
Ibrahim Z. Families with young children Maldives, March 18, 2015
Worst hotel I have stayed ever.

Supun Arcade Residency
3.3
Worst hotel I have stayed ever. Staffs are unprofessional. I don't recommend any one to stayin this hotel
Report this review
Usman J. Business travelers Pakistan, March 18, 2015
Regular Visitor of Colombo

Location, Value for Money and Spaciousness
7.7
It was OK but not better than before.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, March 7, 2015
Good location

Good location. clean and comfortable rooms.
8
Very well located and city centered.the only problem is wifi is not working.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, March 2, 2015
Good location

Good location. clean and comfortable rooms.
8
Very well located and city centered
Report this review
Vivien D. Groups Australia, February 8, 2015
Review

Price for shared room, size of apartment, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Patrick O. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2015
Apartment hotel!

location, big rooms, value for money!
8.3
Good alternative if you are several persons that like to stay togheter!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming pool night viewSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bedroom ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bedroom Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bedroom ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bedroom ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom BathroomSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BuffetSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BuffetSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - 1 Bedroom Dining AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - RestaurantSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - SurroundingsSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Night ViewSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Sitting by the PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - ReceptionSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Apartment kitchenSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - LobbySupun Arcade Residency Colombo - ExteriorSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - InteriorSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03