or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Supun Arcade Residency

56, Galle road, Colombo 06 Wellawatte, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Bathroom Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Bathroom Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom Bathroom Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Bathroom Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Kitchen
Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Kitchen Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Kitchen Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Buffet Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Buffet Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - 1 Bedroom Dining Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Restaurant Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living Area Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby Area
Area: Colombo 06 Wellawatte Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Ibrahim S. Families with older children Maldives, October 7, 2014
Good location.

Some of the staff really helpful specially security staffs, location is perfect, clean
4.7
Basically ok. Sometimes staff respons after speaking managent is not coming at all and some staff says arrange thay tomorow and that tomorrow doesnt come this time until end of my stay.
Mahmood A. Families with young children Bahrain, October 6, 2014
Big apartment and good location

Size of apartment, Location and Clean
7.3
Near to beach about 5 min walk and every things in the apartment was good just the staff service wasn't that good
Ashyam M. Business travelers Maldives, September 28, 2014
Good Location

Location, comfort and value for money
8.3
Location, comfort and value for money
Alok A. Families with older children India, September 14, 2014
Nice tidy well furnished apartments

Nice tidy well equipped and furnished and spacious apartment with a nice sea view
6.7
Asim A. Couples Maldives, September 13, 2014
A terrible stay

nothing other than the location
4
This was my second stay in Supun. I have found out that the performance of staff (especially reception staff) was poorer than during my first visit. When I checked in, I requested to arrange an apartment not facing the main (Galle) road since the apartments facing the main road are very noisy. The reception bluntly replied me that there's only one cleaned apartment at that time and cannot clean another apartment or even cannot change the apartment after check-in. In the first evening, I informed the reception about a problem with the A.c and to solve it before going to bed. Our room was terribly hot. No response until 10p.m. I again complained the issue to the reception sharp at 10p.m. A technician arrived around 10.45p.m. He went back and I informed the reception that the problem with a.c was not solved. There was option for the hotel staff to change the room since there were two (locked) rooms in the apartment or to change the apartment. Next morning also I informed to the reception about the A.C problem and no one bothered to attend it even by the time we checked out. The general cleanliness of the apartment was at an unacceptable standard. The floor tiles were sticky and the bathroom was really dirty. There were accumulated (dust)stains on the tiles of the bathroom. When we checked out, we had to bring our luggage to the reception area on our own also we had to load the luggage to the vehicle on our own even though we did all these in front of the reception staff. The reception staff didn't bother to find a bell-man or a helper to help us. Even when we checked out, the reception staff didn't bother to thank us even though we did so. One thing very efficient about reception staff was that they were extra careful to charge for early check-in and late check-out even though we checked out around 3p.m. Almost all the mid-range and high-end hotels that I have stayed before in Colombo allow early check-in and late check-out free of charge.
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
The reception staff work very worst.

View , Hotel Room Design
6.7
3 days no drinking water. We are already ask the reception for drinking water for many time. After 3 days just delivery for us.
Mariyam S. Couples Maldives, August 16, 2014
it was ok.

only the location
5.3
it was ok
Ibrahim N. Families with young children Maldives, July 31, 2014
no restaurand services in bad

location contition of the hotel spacies
4
its fine and easy due to location to travel hospitals etc
Amir A. Groups Maldives, July 12, 2014
Nice & Comfortable Stay

Location, rooms & service
5.3
Quite pleasant. ok for short periods. Could go down in price a little bit.
Ashyam M. Business travelers Maldives, June 21, 2014
ok

location, room size and swimming pool
6
just "ok"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Two Bed Room Apartment Supun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Three Bed Room ApartmentSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BathroomSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BathroomSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bedroom BathroomSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BathroomSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - KitchenSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - KitchenSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - KitchenSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BuffetSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - BuffetSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - 1 Bedroom Dining AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - RestaurantSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - One Bed Room Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Living AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Lobby AreaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming pool night viewSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - SurroundingsSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Pool areaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Pool areaSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Night ViewSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - SurroundingSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - RooftopSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Sitting by the PoolSupun Arcade Residency Colombo - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05