or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sur Boracay

Beachfront, Pinaongon, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - View Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Surroundings Sur Boracay Boracay Island - View Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Antonio A. Couples Italy, October 6, 2013
nice hote, nice garden, good location

location, staff, quite
7.7
great, boracay is a funny place to spend one week of holiday on the beach
Xu X. Couples China, September 29, 2013
close to beach and large room

location room size staff
8.7
Very large room that was and the hotel was close to beach. Best place to see sunset on a sailing vessel, just head north. Helpful staff made us happy.
Caroline D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
My resort of choice whenever I'm in Boracay!

Location, price, amenities
10
This was my 3rd time to stay at SUR and I had a great stay, as usual! I like everything about this resort: well-appointed rooms, wifi, beachfront station 1 location, great cabanas & loungers, attentive staff, easy transportation access, quiet surroundings, safety, affordable price... I've been to Boracay 18 times and have stayed at various accommodations throughout the years, but ever since I discovered SUR, I haven't stayed anywhere else!! :)
Jayaraman R. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice beach front hotel

location, friendly staff and room size
7.3
Good nice beach front hotel. The beach is beautiful and worth taking a dip in during the noon. Hotel rooms were not bad. Clean and tidy. Size was sufficient for 2 of us. However the breakfast was quite bad. Other than the breakfast the hotel is a pretty good hotel to stay in.
Jayaraman R. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice clean hotel, right in front of beach

Beach front, large and clean rooms
7.3
Not bad, other than the breakfast. Their breakfast was quite bad. Nice cozy rooms and good tv channels.
Ria C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Excellent location, rooms and staff!

Excellent location, rooms and staff!
10
They have the best location and best value for money. They have very good rooms that surpass other high star hotels in the island.
Phyllisa Z. Couples July 8, 2013
Great Stay at Sur Boracay!

Friendly and attentive staff, Quiet Location, Nice and clean room
8.7
The staff are all very friendly and attentive, with most of them greeting you each time we walked past them, making us feel very welcomed each time. We had to walk along the beach for about 10mins to reach station 2 (where the activities mainly are located), but the location is quiet, esp. good for couples and families or business executives. Those looking for fun, entertainment and night life are recommended to stay at Station 2 or 3, which is much noisier and crowded.
J P. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2013
relaxing.

located in station 1, friendly staff, happy hour for drinks, beach front
8
satisfied.
Marmie M. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
It was great!!

Proximity to the beach, d' mall, the beach is great on station one :D
7.7
Could not ask for more, worth the money. Breakfast is ok. the beach front is superb! nice that room has its own fridge and coffee and tea maker. Could use a bath tub though
Sharon M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb hotel a few steps from the beach

close proximity to the beach, nice and quiet hotel, superb buffet breakast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sur Boracay Boracay IslandSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - ViewSur Boracay Boracay Island - BeachSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - BeachSur Boracay Boracay Island - BeachSur Boracay Boracay Island - SurroundingsSur Boracay Boracay Island - ViewSur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02