or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sur Boracay

Beachfront, Pinaongon, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Entrance Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Garden Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Roy I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Well recommended! Good location and nice hotel

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay here! The staff are friendly and the security are very attentive. The rooms are big and clean. I will definitely stay here on my next visit. Well recommended!
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel, bad wifi, no pool.

Location, Clean hotel, beach front
7.3
Hotel overall is nice. Great location - it's in station 1, so is quieter than the hotels by the clubs in station 2 and 3. Staff is laid back - requests could take a while before they get to them. There is NO Swimming pool. Wifi in the rooms are really bad, need to stay right by the door to get a wifi signal. Chairs in room are too tight and are uncomfortable. I probably would not stay here for any future trips due to the bad wifi in the rooms.
Milagros F. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Excellent Holiday

Location , beachfront , nice & attentive staff
9.3
It has been a great 5 day holiday at Sur . They make sure that their guests are happy during their day . Great buffet breakfast too ! I also love their cabanas , I had my coconut meat scrub there ! Overall wonderful experience for me & my husband
Christian H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Excellent service

Service excellence, good location, clean surroundings.
9.3
Charity M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

price, staff service, beachfront
8.3
It was conmfortable
Emil C. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Nice place with average amenities

Room, food, and ambience
7
It was nice except that some staff isn't attentive especially during our dinner. It's a good experience all in all though; we have expected a pool but none, but again it's just okay :)
Antonio A. Couples Italy, October 6, 2013
nice hote, nice garden, good location

location, staff, quite
7.7
great, boracay is a funny place to spend one week of holiday on the beach
Xu X. Couples China, September 29, 2013
close to beach and large room

location room size staff
8.7
Very large room that was and the hotel was close to beach. Best place to see sunset on a sailing vessel, just head north. Helpful staff made us happy.
Caroline D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
My resort of choice whenever I'm in Boracay!

Location, price, amenities
10
This was my 3rd time to stay at SUR and I had a great stay, as usual! I like everything about this resort: well-appointed rooms, wifi, beachfront station 1 location, great cabanas & loungers, attentive staff, easy transportation access, quiet surroundings, safety, affordable price... I've been to Boracay 18 times and have stayed at various accommodations throughout the years, but ever since I discovered SUR, I haven't stayed anywhere else!! :)
Jayaraman R. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice beach front hotel

location, friendly staff and room size
7.3
Good nice beach front hotel. The beach is beautiful and worth taking a dip in during the noon. Hotel rooms were not bad. Clean and tidy. Size was sufficient for 2 of us. However the breakfast was quite bad. Other than the breakfast the hotel is a pretty good hotel to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sur Boracay Boracay IslandSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - BeachSur Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesSur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesSur Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B02