Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sur Boracay

Beachfront, Pinaongon, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest Room Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Beach Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Entrance Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Garden Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior
Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Exterior Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Restaurant Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Garden Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Facilities Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay Island - Facilities
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Darleen C. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
Bora

Nice and quiet.
7.7
Good.
Rowena J. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Always fun in SUR

location, huge room, friendly staff
10
We always choose Sur when we go to Boracay because of its location. The area where Sur is, isn't usually packed with a lot of people. This makes us enjoy the Boracay sunset even more.
Arthuro S. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Birthday at Sur

Location is nice
8
Wonderful
Roy I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Well recommended! Good location and nice hotel

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay here! The staff are friendly and the security are very attentive. The rooms are big and clean. I will definitely stay here on my next visit. Well recommended!
Racine B. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2014
Great Beach front with attentive staff!

Location, Service and Food
8.7
Our stay was quite nice. Its located at Station1, the least dense area. You can enjoy the beach view by lounging in their cozy beach chairs. The staff are friendly especially the guard who always gives us our beach towels. Food is also not bad!
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel, bad wifi, no pool.

Location, Clean hotel, beach front
7.3
Hotel overall is nice. Great location - it's in station 1, so is quieter than the hotels by the clubs in station 2 and 3. Staff is laid back - requests could take a while before they get to them. There is NO Swimming pool. Wifi in the rooms are really bad, need to stay right by the door to get a wifi signal. Chairs in room are too tight and are uncomfortable. I probably would not stay here for any future trips due to the bad wifi in the rooms.
Milagros F. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Excellent Holiday

Location , beachfront , nice & attentive staff
9.3
It has been a great 5 day holiday at Sur . They make sure that their guests are happy during their day . Great buffet breakfast too ! I also love their cabanas , I had my coconut meat scrub there ! Overall wonderful experience for me & my husband
Christian H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Excellent service

Service excellence, good location, clean surroundings.
9.3
Charity M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

price, staff service, beachfront
8.3
It was conmfortable
Emil C. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Nice place with average amenities

Room, food, and ambience
7
It was nice except that some staff isn't attentive especially during our dinner. It's a good experience all in all though; we have expected a pool but none, but again it's just okay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sur Boracay Boracay IslandSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - BeachSur Boracay Boracay Island - EntranceSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesSur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesSur Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - FacilitiesSur Boracay Boracay Island - LobbySur Boracay Boracay Island - FacilitiesSur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - GardenSur Boracay Boracay Island - ExteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay Island - Guest RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard Double Deluxe RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard Double Deluxe RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard Double Deluxe RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard Double Deluxe RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard TripleSur Boracay Boracay Island - InteriorSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard TripleSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard TripleSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard TripleSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard TripleSur Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomSur Boracay Boracay Island - BathroomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard Double Deluxe RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Standard Double Deluxe RoomSur Boracay Boracay Island - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06