or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Matthew A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2012
a hotel with nice facilites but old

the size, location , swimming pool
4.3
surabaya plaza hotel has this hot fried rice, nasi goreng janchuk. they have a large pool. the rooms are quite big, has a couch and a big bed, but the furnishings , the bed the couches are quite old. the carpet is also quite old. the breakfast i would say is about a 5.5/10. wouldn't write home about it. for the price, i would pick a newer hotel. but i stay the because of the location. i travel to Surabaya on business.
Hj A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2012
Value for money hotel

Good location. Close to commercial c entres.
7.3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Very convenient and relaxing. Very close to shopping malls. Reception staff very friendly and polite. Request for twin bedrooms never materialised. Lobby very nice and appealing.
Wilminson W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Location is good, but the hotel is a bit old.

Nice location. At the center of the town.
5.3
I spent one day in this hotel. The location is good. There is a shopping centre nearby. It is not as big as Tunjungan Plaza though. This hotel has its swimming pool is a separate building. So, in order to access to swimming pool you will have to cross the parking lot. I didn't bother to check the swimming pool and other facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Should try Nasi Jancuk, the spiciest fried rice in town.
Wong B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
the room was ok n nice for money value

nearby the bussiness center
9.3
had the good stay with the hotel, the crew so nice to us n the facilty not so bad
Travel tip: will recommed it to some friends while they will stay in surabaya, cause i had the nice xperienced
Denny Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Good location with a large room

easy access, nice service
7
nice location close to a mall. easy to get a meal and taxi. the service is great. too bad at the upper floor a lot of noise coming from a discotheque at night.
Restaurant Tip: Nasi goreng Jancuk. It's hot and large portion.
Lina J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2012
good location but not so clean

good location
5.3
The cleanliness in the room is below acceptable level. The bed sheets need to be replaced with new ones since they look old and dirty. Breakfast foods need more variety and too plain
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2012
Great location

location, food
8.7
The hotel is right in the central business district, easy access to everything i need. The breakfast is great.
Don W. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Hotel only ordinary. Nothing Special

Not very much to like
5.7
Firstly, I booked & paid for a "Business Suite". The Room allocated to me was not "Business Suite". I think it was Junior Suite. I also requested in room safe , but this was not provided.I had breakfast in this hotel on 2 mornings & was very disapointed because most of the hot food dishes were not even warm. most of them were cold.Evening Restaurant food was ok but service very slow. I waited at least 45 minutes for first course at a time when there were only 6 or 7 other guests in restaurant.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Non-smoking hotel in Indonesia - marvellous

Non-smoking, good location
8
a well located non-smoking hotel. the hotel has a modern ground floor, reception, restaurant and bar/cafe area. the bed room was large and adequate, but needed some modernisation. surabaya must be the smoking capital of java, hence so pleasant not to have any smoking in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall next door has a number of coffee shops you can sit and watch the world go by. We had coffee at J.Co on the 1st floor.
Zalini Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2012
nice location..

i like the view
9.7
just next to surabaya plaza mall and wtc..easy transport
Shopping Tip: next ot Surabaya Palaza mall..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07