or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza Conference Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Pamella W. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and nice breakfast
7.7
if you find some place with good location, in the center of business unit surabaya, then you go the right place. side by side with surabaya plaza and world trade center (gadget mall.
Nur H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
"Good Hotel with excellent services"

Good deal hotel
8
For me Surabaya Plaza Hotel is one of the recommended hotel for the family with young children in Surabaya-Indonesia. I had been spending my family year end vacation twice at that hotel. My kids were very happy and enjoying staying at that hotel, since the rooms are good and the services are very nice and they apprecate the guest very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: - find out some informations of the hotel that is going to be stayed through friends who had been staying at the hotel. - view the ambience of the proposed hotel through the internet (if it possible) - Don't trust from the picture of the hotel from the internet. - Do seek the best recomendations of the hotel before we book it.
Donna B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
good place

easy rute, easy come
8
good room, comfort hotel.. many food at breakfast time
Siti B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
convenient place - near shopping area.

staff helpful
6.3
overall my family are happy staying at the hotel. food and service was good.
Andri P. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Clean and Nice Hotel

Clean and close to business area
8.3
i think this surabaya plasa hotel is a very good hotel. the position is very strategic, close to the center of business area, shopping area, mal, and entertainment fascility. it's a recommended hotel to stay. the taste of the food is grood. the room fascilities are good as well. so for everybody who wants to visit surabaya, this hotel is really a good choice.
Honey S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel but not so good location

Service is good
6.7
Got to stay at the Surabaya Plaza for 1 night on a business trip. Good open feeling as the natural lighting inside the hotel is good. Rooms had a small sitting area which was of no real use. Bath was like tugged inside and you would have to step up into and step down after use. but unfortunately no smoking room. Semua ok kecuali lokasi depan hotel, banyak abang2 jualan kaki lima...
Pavlos T. Business travelers Greece, December 9, 2011
Run of the average mill hotels.
6.3
Its an ok hotel that functions, nothing really stands out and makes me say wow, I will come back here. Pros are good location for the business traveller if you are just requiring a bed for the night or two. Food is average and no complaints. Good location but rather dull and non charecteristic hotel
Antonius V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2011
hmmm ?? so so

location
4.3
After quite some time I was let in. The room had no wireless and was worn out. I had to change to another room, that was " new" but not finished or equipped yet. The staff: some of them did their best and were nice but some of them were terrible. During breakfast the cook, used his dirty hands to prepare the food, no one was watching of supervising; very sad.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel so so, for tourism.
Haryo P. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2011
Great location, near a shopping mall

location in central of Surabaya
7.7
hotel in central of surabaya, near a shopping mall, big lobby. the room is so big, a clean water for a bath. have a policy "a smoke-free premise", so we can call it a green project hotel that can save our earth and our life too. enjoy surabaya, stay at surabaya plaza hotel..
Hero Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2011
Great business hotel

location and value for money
8.3
this hotel is located at the center of business district in Surabaya. same complex with World Trade Center of Surabaya, which is one of the biggest telecommunication malls in the world.
Shopping Tip: Go to the WTC and find most complete choices of your telco need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza ConferenceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Plaza Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05