or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza Conference Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2011
Great Location

Is next to the shopping mall
6
i would say is good just that the room down have wifi only land cable. generally is a good place to stay
Yen Y. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2011
lovely hotel and nice services

strategic hotel for businesses
8.7
it was a very short visit but it was a fantastic one. free of smoke. however, when i checked in the bathroom was not really ready. i found the empty boxes of small bath kits. i did not make any complaint since i was ready to my own bath kits. the hotel is next to surabaya plaza and electronic mall that made me easy to get something to buy. as it is in a central city of surabaya, it has best access to surabaya business centers. good welcoming, good food, and good and fast checked out.
Lin I. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Lovely hotel with great staff

Big and spacious room
7.3
Nice staff and big room. Worth it! The hotel food is great and most importantly, the hotel location is perfect if you like to hang out in those shopping malls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is clean, neat and filled with friendly staff. It is very near to Tunjungan plaza whereby you can shop and eat till you drop. The hotel is also near grandmedia expo. If you are interested to buy books and looking for a nice cafe, it is a definitely a good place go!
Bradley E. Couples Canada, July 27, 2011
Lovely room, great staff

The staff were outstanding.
9
Second time staying there and the staff were very helpful. I made a special flower request for my girlfriend and they came through in fine fashion even with little notice. Food was great and I was very comfortable here. Top notch place and I have stayed in hotels around the world.
Travel tip: Only downside is the pool is not on premisis it is in the next building and that is inconvienent.
Bradley E. Couples Canada, July 25, 2011
NIce, clean and comfortable with great staff.

The staff were excellent and the food great.
9
Stayed there twice. Once in a two bed room and once in a suite and the conditions were excellent. The breakfast was great, the staff were great and the room was everything I could hope for. The one downside was that the pool is not in the main building and that was annoying and as a result, we didn't use it at all.
Benny C. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2011
big room with free feel

big room (bath room and bedroom)
9.3
near city,big room,service with smile and friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: if you need big room and feel free,near city ,meeting with frend ,bussinesman in the room ,come to this hotel
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
convinient and friendly staff

convenience
6.7
1. convenient location 2. friendly & helpful staff 3. efficient 4. accommodating however, bathroom shower area are not properly layed out so the floor of the bathroom gets wet no matter what u do to try to keep it dry.. hair dryer (attached to wall) was not working and nothing can be done to replace it. furniture scratches and torn fabric cover on sofa rooms very jaded and need a complete renovation.
Restaurant Tip: The Surabaya Plaza shopping center next door to hotel have a Food Center on ground floor offering variety and competitive prices food outlets.
Hjh N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2011
"great hotel with friendly staffs"

good for shopping
9
friendly staffs and hotel interior was very nice and clean.sure i will stay at this hotel again next time.
Govindasamy M. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Central Location

Close distance to shopping mall
7
Not up to mark for Junior suite as its claim to be, have to sleep without blanket whole night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for standard room only, Junior suite same as standard room
Guy J. Business travelers France, June 14, 2011
Great location next to convention center.

Shopping, facilities
8.3
awsome swiming pool (to swin not play): maybe 40 meters. fitness is ok even if the machines are a bit old. staff friendly and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza ConferenceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Plaza Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02