or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
nice short stay

clean. comfortable. spacious
10
Budiman H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great Hotel in the middle of Surabaya City

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
Location is great, you're just a walk away to Submarine Monument, World Trade Center, Mall, food center, etc. Nice breakfast. Don't forget to taste the notorious "Jancuk Fried Rice", one of the best cuisine in Surabaya.
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, location, location
8
good, i very like it...
Anton R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Decent place to stay; non-smoking hotel a big plus

Non-smoking throughout! Reasonable cost. Taxi stand.
8
My stay was ok, but my room was noisier than usual, as there was apparently a fan on the roof just above needing some maintenance. This led to a lot of noise & vibration at times. It wasn't bad enough to get me to ask for a change of room, but did detract from the experience somewhat. The food in the hotel restaurant and available from room service is quite good, but the selection isn't as large as I'd expected. Overall, a good place to stay, and I expect to return.
Retnowati I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Clean and centrally located

Friendly, easy access, exactly in downtown
8
Nice. Friendly staff. Very easy access for public transportation. Since its centrally located, you can go easilty to any shopping Malls near the hotel.
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Good location but old hotel

Location, close to shopping mall and easy access
7
The location is great but the surrounding look a little bit dirty. Close to shopping mall where we could find many restaurant. The hotel need to be renovated and the internet was very slow.
Irwan K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Large room, nice breakfast, centrally located.

Food, friendly staff, large room.
8.7
Overall was nice, but I was placed in room that is rather noisy because there just below our room was laundry that still operated until 10-11 pm. We contact the staff, we asked moving to another room.
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Not a great hotel, Choose another

Price, and nothing else
5.7
The hotel is tired and a bit old. My room was enormous but very old design & limited furniture. During the night there was constant noise form the generator and the internet did not work. Staff were laid back and not that concerned.
Sri S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
good hotel , comfortable ,and safe

good and safe location , price reasonable , comfortable room
8
it is very good , recommended for my friend to stay in Surabaya.the room is large , quite ,clean and close to shopping area, easy public transport and the most of all, is safe for me for woman traveling alone only with children.
Wustari M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Strategic Hotel location

central and strategic location, close to the shopping mall, easy transportation
6
It was oke, the room is large, close to the shopping mall, and necessities, but the food is not satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07