or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza Conference Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Ariani K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Splendid night

centre of town, near shopping centre, spacious room
9.3
I was traveled with a nine months baby and the room that we got was outstanding. spacious room with good king-size bed. My wife could make baby food at separate room from the main bedroom, so it wasn't make any noise while my baby was sleeping. Plus points were I wanted to have another extra mineral water, the responded I got was outstanding, it showed in front of our room less than 3 minutes, also this is a free-smoke hotel, very nice for non-smoker especially whom traveled with baby like I did.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Hotel is good location and friendly staff

Big rooms, near shopping complex and easy access for traffic
6.3
Nice, comfortable and pleasant surrounding with friendly staff
Jasmine H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Excellent, good service

Extreme friendly staff from all level, prompt service, the whole place is smoke free
9
Big, clean and comfortable room. All hotel staff are friendly, they have no problem communicating with the guest. The service is prompt. food joints local/fast food are easily accessible. Taxi is easily accessible. They also have a 24-hour cafe. What best is the whole hotel is smoke free. Gym with fitness class and swimming pool is accessible till evening.
Silvi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
very big hotel room

centrally located, nice food and very big room
9.3
i love this hotel and i stay at this hotel for many times since few years ago, although it's quite clean but i hope they can re-new their hotel, it's old , compare with the other hotel the plus point is their room is so big, i love it! and very strategic location, close to business centre and shopping mall
Shirley T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Excellent Location - Sofa Can Become Extra Bed

Location, Breakfast, Spacious Room
7.3
Quick check-in, big room, big bathroom. If you travel with family and require extra bed, you consider the sofa. Just remove the cushion, unfold the inside of sofa and voila, you get a spare bed although the mattress is only 2 inches thick (you can put inflatable bed or sleeping bag on top for more comfort). Fabric and furniture are old. Some minor renovation is required. The breakfast was good. We brought our 8-year old kid and the hotel did not charge extra. Concierge was very helpful. Appreciate the service. Room service food is very expensive (IDR 130k for fried rice, although the portion is enough for 4-5 plates). Plaza Surabaya (big shopping mall) is on the next building. It provides all we may need, from electronics, clothing, amusement park, movie theatre, all kinds of food. Big plus point. Swimming pool is olympic size but the same with furniture, it needs some renovation.
Jonathan M. Business travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2013
good value and tasty food

food, service, price
7
Muhammad G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
large and comfort room hotel

large room, best location and no smoking hotel
9.7
Arie P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Superb large room hotel in the middle of town

big size room, centalized location and next to the shopping center
7.3
May T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
A Short Stopover

Good Breakfast, Clean Rooms, Convienently located.
6.3
The room was alight albeit a little spooky.
Amran P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
peace and quiet. smoke free hotel.

The hotel is adjacent to a shopping centre and you will have truely no smoking environment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza ConferenceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Plaza Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04